Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Bartosz Szuty
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
David Edwards
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Mr Andrew Cullinane
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Nick Cantle
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Dave Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Dave Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
88
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always prompt service from Regtons.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, on the ball and customer focused. :~)
Posted 5 days ago
Your company seems to be very customer conscious, very refreshing these days.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a cap for my partner as a Christmas gift quick delivery, cap is of very good quality very pleased with item
Posted 6 days ago
I am very satisfied ๐Ÿ˜ fast and punctual shipment. Good work, I recommend it๐Ÿ˜
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Great service Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
I originally rang the company for advice on which Metal Detector would be suitable for my husband ( A Christmas Gift)The advice was extremely helpful and the chap was very patient as its not an area I know anything about. I consequently ordered on his advice and received a parcel the next day.
Excellent service. Couldn't be happier. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 6 days ago
Can not fault Regton’s . Fastest service on the net. If in the unlikely event this is a problem it is resolved fast without fuss. I would recommend Regton and will be use ing them in the future with confidence.
Posted 6 days ago
Second detector brought excellent and speedy service/delivery A*****
Can not recommend more highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, polite, keenly priced. Without fault.
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Limited were recommended to me by other metal detector users. I wanted to purchase a metal detector as a gift and the company could not have been more helpful in giving me the advice and recommendation based on my budget, which resulted in my purchase.
5* customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have made a few purchases from Regton Ltd and never had any cause for complaint the service and delivery was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a Christmas present, arrived promptly and well packaged, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, free next day delivery, very organised! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a number of items recently (a few high value). The ordering process is easy and I have received all items well packaged and when I was expecting them. I will continue to use them for my detecting needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service as usual, what I have come to expect as the norm for Regions. Superb service.
Posted 1 week ago
I was really surprised and very pleased at how quickly my purchase was delivered to rural Ireland. A great service - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Garrett AT Pro and Garrett pointer. Arrived the next day. Well packaged for transport. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good ( The best ) service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you once again for your excellent service and advice. As usual your delivery was prompt and correct. Every item I have aquired over the past two years is still problem free. And I believe it was a gentleman called Craig who advised my wife on the headsets she ordered last week. Thank you Craig.
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,146 reviews