Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,723 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item ordered and delivered on time, as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Regton for three years for detector repairs, a new machine and also accessories. Always a first class service with friendly and knowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a spade feome regtons the whole process was quick and easy Spade arrived the next day no problems Would definitely deal with regtons again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Garrett headphones came next day, very impressed with exemplary service which fitted my needs perfectly. Regards Endell Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
service and delivery is second to none. This is one company I will be using again, and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always there to help and give expert advice. There store is fully kitted out with a wide range of stock and expert advice on hand to assist customers. I would defiantly recommend Regton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery no issues with contents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company fine products and super fast delivery service always shop here for my satisfaction 🙂👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of the items I ordered - literally next day! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
first time using Regton found them very helpful and communication was excellent..very fast at dispatching and delivery 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service as always.I did however say that I already have a number of catalogs and price lists so there is no need to send more but I received them all the same I think postage could have been saved if they where not sent out automatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a service and great price!! Travelled over 100 miles to come to the shop and well worth it. Great stock, professional service and fantastic value. The knowledgeable staff member was first class. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to deal with, had a few queries about the equipment I was about to buy, they answered my questions thoroughly. As promised next day delivery. 10/10 .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superfast delivery and cheaper prices than ebay! Just can't beat it! Nigel is very honest and knowledgeable whenever I have questions too. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the service. I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon and it arrived the following day. I was kept up to date regarding delivery and the product arrived well packaged. The model I ordered was very reasonable in price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products always helpfull in advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found my experience with Regton Ltd. Exceptionally good, firstly very informative to what suited My needs and initial expenditure as a beginner, excellent Communicators fitting in my delivery to accommodate Time away from home. All in all a smooth and professional Transaction. Good product exactly as described. I will certainly use Regton again and will highly recommend. Regards Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From phone call to ordering to payment ,excellent service,part arrived the following day. Five star service from Regton LTD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,723 reviews