Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,037 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Consistently excellent customer service and quality detectors, also great range of metal detecting accessories, great shop for the detectorist.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service very fast delivery ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 6 days ago
As always Regton gives a first class service. Shipping is very fast. 5*****
Posted 6 days ago
always get exactly what you want and always very helpful fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Always quality service...never questioned 5 star
Posted 6 days ago
With the advice from Nigel I purchased the Midi and it’s perfect for my 7 year old daughter. The metal detector is a nice bit of kit and works like a full size detector.

As always, great advice, great service and next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast turn around. Goods as described at decent price. no issues
Posted 1 week ago
Regton are a fantastic company best customer service , super fast delivery , has an issue with item not working properly recently and they replaced item within a day , would not buy anywhere else Thanks again Regton keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
Regton = the best
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent bit of kit. Make sure you check Frequently the progress of the cleaning. This is more important if you are using the metal media. This media certainly cleans the coins. However if you leave it tumbling for an extended period. It can start to damage the face of the coins. And don’t be afraid to try different media’s. I have tried several different grades of gravel. But my favourite at the moment is shells from the beach. And I am enjoying using the tumbler ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant bag for my metal detector the guys are really helpfull,fast post.First class could not do any better.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, next day delivery spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
What you must remember is when you see the name Regton it goes back over 40 years. The word Experts is completely justified here.
Posted 1 week ago
Quite the best on-line shopping experience ever
Posted 1 week ago
Just purchased a new spade for my wife (red searcher Spartan ) great service as always from Regton's and thanks Andrew for all the info and thumbs up on my choice of spade. First. class courier delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant as always, have everything you need to treasure hunt.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service and postage I received,will recommend to all my friends
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service quality metal detecting equipment and quik delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, very easy site to navigate thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,037 reviews