Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,707 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Could not fault the service. I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon and it arrived the following day. I was kept up to date regarding delivery and the product arrived well packaged. The model I ordered was very reasonable in price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and products always helpfull in advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found my experience with Regton Ltd. Exceptionally good, firstly very informative to what suited My needs and initial expenditure as a beginner, excellent Communicators fitting in my delivery to accommodate Time away from home. All in all a smooth and professional Transaction. Good product exactly as described. I will certainly use Regton again and will highly recommend. Regards Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From phone call to ordering to payment ,excellent service,part arrived the following day. Five star service from Regton LTD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent ordered and was with me in no time was informed when and what time my order would be delivered if ordering online I can honestly say it’s excellent a big thumbs up from a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were as advertised fast delivery. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service once again from Regton. Very quick delivery, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered online easy website. After my order I realised I forgot something so called them and they put my order right, no hassle. Great company service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful indeed. Craig explained to me very carefully by e-mail how to fit the part that I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use website, quick delivery and delivered when we wanted - great service, great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product as always from Regton!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service placed a phone order after speaking to very helpful and knowledgeable staff who are happy to price match any genuine deals delivery was fast will use again...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with, ordered part Monday, arrived Tuesday, very fast response, 5 stars+."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing company.. I messaged to say I was looking for a particular product and asked if any discount code was available as it was just over my budget. Quick reply with a discount code to use and ordered next day.. Excellent comm's for this company after I had purchased I messaged and thanked them for this and explained it was my 65th Birthday gift.. and had a "Happy Birthday" message back. Nice friendly people at Regton's could not recommend highly enough. A definite FIVE STAR company... Many Thanks David."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you David, very kind of you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgeable enthusiasts who provide good after sales backup. Important when you are spending large sums on a machine. Great range of accessories and other bits. Good prices too. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product as ordered and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and well packaged. I bought online so had no need to talk to your staff. My only regret is that I didn't see the Digger Dawn discount before spending over £360. Oh well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very smooth transaction great ebayer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as usual.... great price fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought all my kit so far from Regtons, their after sales service is brilliant along with delivery, also from reading the various metal detecting forums i know i am not alone. Well done Regtons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,707 reviews