Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,657 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just purchased a digging tool.
Perfect service delivered the following day.
Excellent 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Great prompt and friendly service.
Even when my battery died one month out of garaente it was replaced with no quibble.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the product and it arrived the next day. Well packed and ready for use
Posted 1 week ago
Well established company who delivered my orders promptly.
Very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to place an order was dispatched quickly and tracking number received, items arrived well packaged the next day. Would recommend Regton..5*
Posted 1 week ago
Really outstanding service. Great careful packing, delivery on time, all items in stock, great communication by e mail, fair price will and have purchased again. 1st class service. Excellent company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the speed of service by Regton and very happy with the product also. Many Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Telephoned and spoke to the Company Rep. We received the information we needed in a clear and concise manner, ordered item, item received within 24 hours. Excellent service and the product does everything we were told it could do.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company with excellent service. Only complaint was when I ordered my new coil I ticked the box requesting a product catalogue and never received it. I was looking forward to reading it.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order from Regton and their service was excellent. When you order something with no P&P charge and it is with you in under 24 hours you know they have got a great process. I have already made another order and it was equally good. I highly recommend Regton.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good,goods arrived in 24hrs,kept in touch about order.lady who took order very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
A1 alround service
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional company. Have ordered three products now and each one is individually wrapped with care and attention to detail and protection. Very quick to post too. Great company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website easy to navigate around.
Brilliant and fast service as always. I will always buy my detecting products from regtons.
Posted 1 week ago
What Can I say !
Prompt , Professional , Competitively priced Service From The No 1 respected supplier of our Hobby
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kevin, very kind of you.
Posted 5 days ago
Staff can't fault.
However your website has caused me a few problems. Simple suggestion review customer use of ordering on line via your website.
Oh and because I had major issues with last order via internet, as a sweeter I was promised two "old" issues of Searcher Mag. Which I didn't get.
Having said that staff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with Regton Ltd. Excellent service and advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Usual excellent service from staff at Regton .
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, answered my query promptly and my order was with me within 2 days. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,657 reviews