Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,628 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Excellent service as always and very quick delivery. Thank you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item arrive next day after ordering it didn't expect it to come so quick thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good company I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Stanislav
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service from a trustworthy company genuine quality products always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never waited long came used it found stuff straight away nothing good but if there is coins or metal this will find it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Came 2 days after ordering awsome service and better than the rude service I got from LP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery. Excellent service. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service: friendly, helpful advice and ultra speedy delivery. Thanks to Regtons I’m confident that my partner will be very happy with his birthday present! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I returned a pair of Garret wireless headphones after 18 months as they developed a fault. Within a day a replacement pair was sent out. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I always use Regtons for all my detecting needs as their knowledge and stock of products has never let me down. Dispatched next day, sometimes same day if it's possible, I can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Frendly staff, good prizes, nice shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service from ordering my products to receiving them. Staff very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Orderd on line from Regton but then need to call for advice. The lady who answered was so helpful and friendly, nothing was to much. Item is a gift so not opened as yet but was wrapped by Regton so partner would not know who sent it or what is was. 10 out of 10 in my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service as always well done all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company, FREE next day delivery. l rang to confirm my online order, very nice and fun lady confirmed my order, Makes a big difference and i am glad I ordered from Regton. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently ordered an XP Deus from Regton. After some initial confusion over the delivery date Marcus was very helpful, all the problems were quickly resolved. Fantastic customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very reliable company any problems dealt with immediately very helpful and professional would deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You have tried the rest, now try the best!! Absolutely Outstanding Service, Price, Delivery, Returns and Refunds.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,628 reviews