Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,498 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I looked everywhere online for a specific board game but could only find it second hand or priced way too high, then I found the game for £20 on here and thought it was too good to be true and wondering if it was a scam but I bought it and it’s perfect. Fully packaged and speedy delivery plus the cost is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use. Price match honoured. Next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. Arrived quickly, work okay with reasonable print quality. Build looks a lot cheaper than brother official cartridge but I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Refresh Cartridges for a couple of years now in my Epson printer. All the cartridges have worked well with a great service from Refresh Cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great prices and work as well as the branded cartridges 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate the speed of deliveries'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered within 24 hours 2 remanufactured HP 301 XL cartridges Installed without difficulty & works well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the service for my order, would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have changed the look of your cartridges so was hesitant to write review until trying them. They seem to be fine though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast service, fabulous value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, price competitive and short delivery. Only problem I live in Republic of Ireland and Royal Mail problems combined with Brexit delay delivery by 7 / 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good prices and first class service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service price and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First became aware of Refresh Cartridges from its excellent troubleshooting videos on YouTube - now use the firm to buy replacement toner cartridges and its service is just as top rate. Fuss-free service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money and speedy delivery. I have used them for some time with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good Cartriges and Price, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent cartridges. These compatibles are the best I have used for trouble free printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service - cartridges arrived within 24 hours of placing the order. Great value for money. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
services from company excellent following missing order caused by courier service, someone at the end of the phone resolved query quickly with no fuss. product as described and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Refresh Cartridges i bought HP62XL colour & black work perfectly a good price & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,498 reviews