Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,710 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've been using Refresh cartridges for several years now and always been happy with them. The staff have always been there to give advice and help which I appreciate and as soon as my order is received my cartridges are in the post. Thank you Refresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worked without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always. Good product and a rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service - good support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Refresh Cartridges provide an excellent service with speedy delivery. Any problems with the cartridges have been sorted out sympathetically and practically. Cannot recommend them enough, and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and fast shipment. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using refresh for years now, good prices promt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order, delivered the next day, print quality excellent, and a fraction of the price asked by the printer manufacturers. What's not to like? A great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good website that is easy to navigate and decent price’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is easy, fast delivery and toners work as expected. Can highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package not received in the post Can it be traced now 10days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellant service arrived very quickly very good value fr money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, good prices, local shop and free delivery. What more can you ask for? Try 'em. Brixham Al
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent combination of highly competitive price & good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent compatibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and price, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
splendid every time.... enough said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheap and delivered quickly But........ run out of printing capacity even with 30% ink left showing on my Canon colour Laser Powder leaks from remanufactured catridges causing blotting and staining on printouts despite running printer clean programmes / manually cleaning Refresh have no provision to accept old cartridges for recycling which is unfortunate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,710 reviews