Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,710 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reliable and prompt as ever !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very rapid processing of orders and the cartridges are 100% reliable despite efforts by Epson to thwart the operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cartridges are top quality. Third time ordering and no problems at all. Easy ordering and delivery really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find for my Wenger backpack. Delivered on time and as described. I will definitely be using Refresh Cartridges again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very cost effective, delivery very quick. All I want really. Compatible with Epson printer. End of!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been a customer before, excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very good, but cartridges were not compatbable with my printer so have returned them hoping for a refund.u
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
pleased with items and very swift delivery.could not fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Refresh provides cartridges every bit as good as the originals - Epson in my case. Prices are really good, delivery is exceptional and print quality as good as can be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ink always good never had any problems on every order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
always good value, and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service is outstanding. Emails are answered swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow what can I say what a great company, I couldn't get what I wanted from my normal company and came across this site. So glad I did, excellent service, very quick delivery. I will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Refresh for several years now for their remanufactured HP cartridges. Although I have tried competitors, I still consider Refresh the best place to go to. Delivery is almost always the next day and although costs have gone up across the industry recently, Refresh have remained competitive. Furthermore, when I had a printer problem in the past, I received excellent telephone support from a knowledgeable staff member which fixed it. I recommend this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and delivered very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The cartridge is working well, with good colours. Not been used long enough to comment on capacity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast delivery very pleased as the item workshould perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products good quality and excellent value for money, quick service never been disappointed would definitely recommend, brilliant range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of cartridges at a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,710 reviews