Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emily is a fab hairdresser only person who can get the blonde right up on my root! I love it thank you Emily.
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
In love with my colour, all the girls are so helpful and friendly very clean salon. Definitely recommend
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Very nice cut by Emily, lovely girl and knows her stuff. Very pleased
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Rachel is an amazing hairdresser very talented, she listened to what I wanted and gave me lots of suggestions to suit me.
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Love the colour they did for me. Very talented hairdressers.
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I had my hair done in another salon and they ruined it, I came here and Stephanie fixed it for me, never been happier and feel like myself again. Over the moon, thank you xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent service and lovely staff. Well done. And thank you
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Love my toner done by Jolie , it is exactly what I was looking for , all ready for my night out x
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful cut and blow dry done by amy , with a lovely treatment and head massage. I have been coming here for years and love it so much !
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
My hair feels so nice after Jolie cut it!
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely in love with my new hair colour, been scared to go red for a while now but I knew I was in safe hands after my consultation with Danika! Thanks girls, see you in the new year 😊 Xx
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely in love with my new hair colour, been scared to go red for a while now but I knew I was in safe hands after my consultation with Danika! Thanks girls, see you in the new year 😊 Xx
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service and hIs looks lovely, thank you have
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful wash,cut and blowdry.
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Love my t section ! Will be coming back x
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Got my hair colouredcoloured. Absolutely amazing service. Very kind and hepfull with my consol. Sarah was amazing to work with.defiantly come again x
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazingg results and nice staff
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Efficient friendly service. Very happy with my cut and blow dry. Will definitely be back!😊
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service, always love the result :)
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 year ago
""
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews