Reflections Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice salon,very professional,always pleased with the haircut
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Really freindy and happy to help would 100% come back
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing service ,all the girls are friendly attentive ,made my time a real treat. Always coming here thank you all so so much for my new fab colour, you are hair doctors X
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Have been coming since 1989 staff always very friendly
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Have been coming since 1989 staff always very friendly
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love getting my hair done in your Nailsea branch. Emma is an absolute star and always understands exactly what i’m after with my hair, which I change a lot! I cannot fault her expertise or the experience her and her team provide. I always leave feeling a million dollars. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 6 months ago
I had an appointment today at reflections nailsea, I can't remember the stylist name but she was so love!y and I felt very welcomed from all of the girls. Would 100% reccomend ! Left the salon feeling FABULOUS
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
I had an appointment today at reflections nailsea, I can't remember the stylist name but she was so love!y and I felt very welcomed from all of the girls. Would 100% reccomend ! Left the salon feeling FABULOUS
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
I have had both Emma and Louise do my hair. I always enjoy my visit and particularly the head massage. Both stylists make me feel confident and manage to make my hair look so much better.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
I have been a client of Emma’s at Reflections, Nailsea, for a number of years. I love the whole experience from the colour consultation, to the warm and welcoming chat and feeling fresh and alive after each cut and colour. Emma listens attentively to my wishes and really understands my hair. She is skilled at recommending what would suit me colour wise to match my complexion and, most importantly, what will work best for my fine, straight hair. I feel in safe hands and am always delighted with the results. The whole team are super friendly and make me feel at ease. I love the little treats such as: the head massage, the massage chair, my choice of drinks and magazines. I would highly recommend Emma as she is an expert stylist and colour consultant.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
My husband and I both visit the salon and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Emma and her team are very welcoming and we are always happy with our hair. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
Fab colour from katie . Wouldn't go anywhere else :)
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
Good hair cut, have had most of the hairdressers at different times and always been satisfied.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
Good hair cut, have had most of the hairdressers at different times and always been satisfied.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
Emma is amazing! Won't go to anyone else now. A hairdresser that listens!
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 7 months ago
Have been looking for a new hAirdressers that do extensions in Bristol for months. Jo has done the most unreal job of my colour and refit. 10000% recommend xx
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 8 months ago
Shandy and team always looks after me and my hair needs great haircut and colour thanks x
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Everyone was so lovely and helpful! Would definitely recommend to others!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Louise was friendly helpful and did a great cut thankyou
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic, friendly, warm, approachable, definitely recommend. ☺
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Reflections is rated 5.0 based on 2,206 reviews