Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,092 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Always friendly and helpful staff. Great service. Good stylist , good knowledge
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Julie as been my hairdressers for many years.I don't have much hair.But somehow she makes me look good.And always gives me good advice.Salon always clean.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 months ago
Steph is so lovely! I am so happy with my colour and cut! I would highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
I am so overwhelmed with my amazing hair, totally spechless. Thank you girls xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
I had my wedding hair done here by Steph and it made my day so special because I felt confident. Thank you so much Stephanie!!xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
I've had a really long journey with my hair colour, always been dis satisfied but.came here and I now have the colour of my dreams thank you xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
I love my hair so much I could cry, had some really bad experiences, these girls have superpowers!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE THIS SALON!!!! GREAT GIRLS AND A REAL LAUGH, MY HAIR IS PERFECT!!!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and a brilliant vibe in this salon, great music and a lovely latte, above all amazing silky smooth hair xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
I had a truly wonderful experience getting my hair done here, lovely welcoming girls and my hair is amazing in in love xxxx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service and amazing hair and stylists
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
NEwNEw Jade gave me a glorious and cut
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
I liked my cut and it feels really soft.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Curled to perfection by Emily she's a wizard!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! My hair is super soft and shiny thank you reflections!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Pretty salon, Christmas decs are so cute! All the girls are so nice!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Always happy with my colour and cut from Emily she has a lovely attitude towards her job and is very passionate.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Nice cut, good chat and a gurt lush headwash.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Steph is a lovely girl she listened to what I wanted and recommended the right products for me.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Lovely colour by mel, beautifully decorated salon too!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,092 reviews