Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I love my new hair cut thank you x
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Great place. Emily is amazing!!
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my haircut, I had a luxury upgrade which came with a gorgeous smelling treatment and a very relaxing head massage
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I get a blow dry done here every week as I have extensions and I have had all of the girls do my hair and they are all brilliant. Thank you girls x
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my experience here and not only great hairdressers but they make a lovely coffee
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Really professional girls and great hairdressers.
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Had an amazing time at this hair dressers, highly recommend to every one !!
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience here, really love my hair and had a lovely coffee and gossip with the girls hehe
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I get my hair done here regularly by Stephanie and she's been doing my hair for 2 years now and I will follow her wherever she goes. Exceptional hairdresser xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Just had my colour done here by Steph and I thought the whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Steph is really professional and a fantastic hairdresser. Thank you steph xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Wash and blow dry and eyebrow was and time with Steph. Lovely relaxing experience. Very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended. Penny
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
My Amazing hair done by amy.I've been coming to reflections for years and a!ways leave felling happy ! X
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Always friendly and helpful staff. Great service. Good stylist , good knowledge
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Always friendly and helpful staff. Great service. Good stylist , good knowledge
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Julie as been my hairdressers for many years.I don't have much hair.But somehow she makes me look good.And always gives me good advice.Salon always clean.
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Steph is so lovely! I am so happy with my colour and cut! I would highly recommend
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I am so overwhelmed with my amazing hair, totally spechless. Thank you girls xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I had my wedding hair done here by Steph and it made my day so special because I felt confident. Thank you so much Stephanie!!xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews