Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab colour and cut thank you
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
All the girls are lovely and very helpful....had my all hairchopped off and I love it will be revisiting
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Good hair cut. Good coffee. Well looked after
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Very nice salon
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my new hair cut.
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Visited the nailsea salon this week really impressed with the staff especially emma.
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Good
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
Good
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly & Relaxing Hairdressers

I have been using this hairdressers for about a year now & I would recommend them to anyone.

I have particularly difficult & thick hair & they have got it right every time. Giving me great suggestions, but always listening to my opinion.

And I love the massage chair when they wash my hair.
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
Great hair, as always
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to this salon for many years. The staff are friendly and make you feel really welcome. They offer great advise and I always leave with gorgeous hair :)
(YateNorth) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, relaxing salon, hair looked great when I left!
(YateSouth) - Posted 2 years ago
I've been coming to this salon for years and have always been so pleased with the results. X
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
Always happy to see Kate and so is my son! All friendly and welcoming
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
I came in to book an appointment and got served by the lovely lady called carina, she gave me the best experience I've ever had by the hairdresser. Carina gave me the colour I wanted ! Service was great !! Would definitely recommend this hairdresser to everyone ! Can't thank them enough for what they've done ????
(Shirley) - Posted 2 years ago
Service as usual was fine.
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good helpful and friendly service.
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Made a last minute appointment, very accommodating!! Prices can be a bit high.
(YateSouth) - Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed. Relaxed the whole time, great advice on my hair :)
(Shirley) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff are always friendly, offer great advice on style and colour. Feel very pampered at each visit.
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews