Reflections Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing, talented and very friendly hairstylists! Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, talented and very friendly hairstylists! Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 5 months ago
Best hairdressers I have been too! Friendly service and always happy with my hair!
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the colour and cut that Julie does for me. I would definitely recommend Reflections in Harborne. All the staff are very friendly, welcoming and professional. Julie always does exactly what I ask her and I am always pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the colour and cut that Julie does for me. I would definitely recommend Reflections in Harborne. All the staff are very friendly, welcoming and professional. Julie always does exactly what I ask her and I am always pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 5 months ago
I have a fantastic experience every time I come in! Michelle rocks!
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 5 months ago
I have a fantastic experience every time I come in! Michelle rocks!
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff very talented.
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 5 months ago
Fab service, I had my colour done by Shanice and I am very impressed with it.
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 5 months ago
I often pop into reflections on the off chance for a blow dry and I am always pleased with the result and how friendly the staff are.
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 5 months ago
I have been having my hair done at the keynsham Reflections salon for a number of years and the standard of service I've received has always been exceptiinal! The stylists are all excellent and I always feel that great care is taken when colouring and cutting my hair. Regardless of the fact I have been coming to the salon for a long time I am always treated as though it's the first time!
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and professional.did exactly what I asked for.Will definitely visit again.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing staff throughout the salon, great colour from Kate and Sage thank you
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing staff throughout the salon, great colour from Kate and Sage thank you
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly staff in the Keynesham salon,made me feel very welcome. Kate did a really great job restyling my hair,very pleased the outcome. Will be back again.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly, paid attention to detail when cutting hair to clients request and sty!e. Salon very clean and welcoming
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Reflections is rated 5.0 based on 2,206 reviews