Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,092 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Brilliant Lovely staff and love my hair
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
Best hairdressers I've been to for many years. .good staff.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
I love my new hair cut thank you x
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Great place. Emily is amazing!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my haircut, I had a luxury upgrade which came with a gorgeous smelling treatment and a very relaxing head massage
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
I get a blow dry done here every week as I have extensions and I have had all of the girls do my hair and they are all brilliant. Thank you girls x
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my experience here and not only great hairdressers but they make a lovely coffee
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Really professional girls and great hairdressers.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Had an amazing time at this hair dressers, highly recommend to every one !!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience here, really love my hair and had a lovely coffee and gossip with the girls hehe
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
I get my hair done here regularly by Stephanie and she's been doing my hair for 2 years now and I will follow her wherever she goes. Exceptional hairdresser xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Just had my colour done here by Steph and I thought the whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Steph is really professional and a fantastic hairdresser. Thank you steph xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
Wash and blow dry and eyebrow was and time with Steph. Lovely relaxing experience. Very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended. Penny
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 month ago
My Amazing hair done by amy.I've been coming to reflections for years and a!ways leave felling happy ! X
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful staff. Great service. Good stylist , good knowledge
1 Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,092 reviews