Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been coming to reflections for years! The girls are love!y and my haircut/colour always looks fab! Wouldn't go anywhere else now :)
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
I've been coming to reflections for years! The girls are love!y and my haircut/colour always looks fab! Wouldn't go anywhere else now :)
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely coffee and cut
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Very relaxing and friendly environment also fell happy happy with my hair.
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
Always looked after and always pleased with cut.
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
Best salon I've been to
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to Reflections for a while an nd have had good service and everybody is very helpful
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 2 years ago
The stylists are always friendly and helpful and shown great patience with me whilst transforming my very dark hair blonde to help disguise the Gray.
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, good at helping me to choose a style, nice cut.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 2 years ago
Amazing experience at the nailsea reflections today
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed my visit to reflections in nailsea I got a perfect set of highlights and blowdry
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely salon with a really friendly team. Nothing is too much trouble, and time is taken to talk through ideas and options (a joy when you know nothing about hair like me).
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Good cut.
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly staff, reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Alyssa done my hair and im so happy with it
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Love the salon
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 3 years ago
Staff are friendly and skilled at what they do!
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 3 years ago
Always a nice experience with very good stylists xx
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 years ago
Overall satisfaction is high! since day one i have been shown attention to detail and professional experience with my consultation. i will continue to visit and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 years ago
All staff are friendly
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 years ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,130 reviews