Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been coming to reflections for years! The girls are love!y and my haircut/colour always looks fab! Wouldn't go anywhere else now :)
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
I've been coming to reflections for years! The girls are love!y and my haircut/colour always looks fab! Wouldn't go anywhere else now :)
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely coffee and cut
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing and friendly environment also fell happy happy with my hair.
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 year ago
Always looked after and always pleased with cut.
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 year ago
Best salon I've been to
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
I have been coming to Reflections for a while an nd have had good service and everybody is very helpful
(YateSouth) - Posted 2 years ago
The stylists are always friendly and helpful and shown great patience with me whilst transforming my very dark hair blonde to help disguise the Gray.
(Knowle) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, good at helping me to choose a style, nice cut.
(Kingswood) - Posted 2 years ago
Amazing experience at the nailsea reflections today
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed my visit to reflections in nailsea I got a perfect set of highlights and blowdry
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely salon with a really friendly team. Nothing is too much trouble, and time is taken to talk through ideas and options (a joy when you know nothing about hair like me).
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Good cut.
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly staff, reasonable pricing.
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Alyssa done my hair and im so happy with it
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Love the salon
(Clifton) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff are friendly and skilled at what they do!
(YateSouth) - Posted 2 years ago
Always a nice experience with very good stylists xx
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
Overall satisfaction is high! since day one i have been shown attention to detail and professional experience with my consultation. i will continue to visit and would highly recommend.
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
All staff are friendly
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews