Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Holly cut and styled my hair for my birthday just what I wanted curls lasted all night also had lots of complments. Thank you holly
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Love my cut
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Jade has been cutting my hair for years very professional and friendly
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my colour reflections staff give the best advice
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Great team at Harbotbranch* Sam has done yet another fab job on my hour-long my new lighter colour Thank you Sam!!!
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Great team at Harbotbranch* Sam has done yet another fab job on my hour-long my new lighter colour Thank you Sam!!!
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab colour and great cut. Steph demonstrates that she really knows what I'm after. First class service, one of your best assets within the company.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab cut and colour always love the salon experience can't wait to return.
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab cut and colour always love the salon experience can't wait to return.
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't be happier with my hair perfect everytime
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Great salon
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
After having my hair messed up at another salon Georgia at knowle manage to fix it. Now in love with olaplex will definitely be back
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved my hair staff at knowle couldn't be more helpful
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Only salon I've been to in last 5years i wouldn't go somewhere else. Great salon
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut very professional. Already rebooked for 6weeks
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon lovely staff enjoyed the experience will be back
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Best hair cut I've had, will be returning
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly salon always leave happy with my hair looking fantastic
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Really took the time to listen and cut it how I wanted ,- even better than I could expect! Really nice and easy to talk to too
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,117 reviews