Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing wouldn't go anywhere else
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing would comr again
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Been to reflections in nailsea and loved my experience and my hair
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and love my hair so much really happy
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Lush staff amazing hair
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with my hair every time I go in there
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and staff wouldn't go anywhere else
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Staff are so lush really enjoy coming in
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased and totally happy with how service.Very nice staff very friendly Shannon very good at her job also very friendly and helpful
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased and totally happy with how service.Very nice staff very friendly Shannon very good at her job also very friendly and helpful
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
My colour looks so much better now thanks to Danika, feels so much more shinier after my treatment as well!
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
I had my hair cut today by Danika and she was really good at taming my thick curly hair!
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Georgia was excellent. She understood what I wanted and knew just how to cut my hair to achieve it. I have my curl back instead of a frizzy and limp triangle of heavy hair.
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff always happy with my hair at reflections
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Been bringing my kids to this salon for a while always guaranteed a good haircut
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Best service ever, after damaging my hair at home i needed help. The girls give me lots of information on olaplex after a couple of treatments and a colour my hair is the best it's ever been. Thank you
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Love this salon my foils look amazing thanks to Georgia
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Holly cut and styled my hair for my birthday just what I wanted curls lasted all night also had lots of complments. Thank you holly
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,116 reviews