Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First visit to the hairdressers in 6 months and i was a little nervous. But, it felt like coming home!! I felt safe, looked after and i left feeling like me again. So lovely to see all the girls and catch up after so long. You are doing an amazing job, thanks so much. V happy xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to say how amazing the service and staff are at the Yate salon - so pleased how my hair has turned out they’ve done it perfectly. They are so friendly and really amazing at what they do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was one of your first customers in Keynsham when you opened. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Amy stayed herself even with all the PPE and new procedures... I can’t wait to come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was nervous about going for my appointment the other week but when I got there, I felt very safe and it was fab seeing my stylist Sarah and getting my hair done after so long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good setup in the salon so I felt safe coming in. I was so happy to be able to see my regular stylist after 7 months. Keep up the good work Reflection.
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 1 year ago
Lush service by Rachel, perfect blunt bob. Better than what I had asked for. Recommending for sure!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Come here for a the years now, always walked out happy and with exactly what I expected. All staff are lovely and polite.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Been coming here for quite sometime I find staff very friendly and amazing at what they do. Always happy to help and accommodate. I would definitely recommend reflections to family and friends .☺
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant salon. Staff are really friendly and the Manager Steph is brilliant. Really.knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone to use this salon. 5 stars !!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Had my colour done here and I'm so happy with it and really nice girls xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
I had my hair washed and cut and I think sereena and Steph did an amazing job and I will definitely come back.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Steph done a amazing job on my hair made me feel younger
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Only hair salon in bedminster that I trust
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cut from emily
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,117 reviews