Reflections Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 4 months ago
Has a complete hair make over today from dark brown to copper and tones of blonde. It looks fabulous. Thanks
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 4 months ago
Had a lovely experience in the salon today, Ella and Jack did a lovely job with my colour and Summer as always did a lovely cut and blow dry would recommend this salon to anyone looking to be pampered x
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 4 months ago
Always happy when Lily colours my hair, she does a mean curly blow dry too!
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Great service and knew exactly what would look good with my colour.
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 5 months ago
My first time getting my hair done at reflection north ,the girls where do welcoming and bubbly Loved my hair cut
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 5 months ago
My first time getting my hair done at reflection north ,the girls where do welcoming and bubbly Loved my hair cut
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly salon team. Summer did a lovely cut and blow dry and jacks colour was perfect, will definitely be coming back.
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 5 months ago
Jazz did my colour and blowdry. She was really friendly and accommodating. My colour is lovely and my blow dry was so smooth
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service today from the minute I walked in all the girls were lovely and helpful. Hair turned out perfect and I will definitely be back. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 5 months ago
Love coming here everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 5 months ago
Lovely salon. Super professional service and great staff
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 5 months ago
Shandy was wonderful, really looked after me. Absolutely fabulous cut, so pleased
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great stylish and would recommend to anyone who wants to feel relaxed and in capable hands.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my balayage, cut and blow dry with Louise!! A lovely lady and incredible service - couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! I asked and I received, Chloe saw my vision and what she created is more than I could of ever imagined its absolutely stunning!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic! I could not recommend shandy enough, she has done my hair for years and does not disappoint I always leave in love with my hair.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
Always friendly and up beat. Great at hair cutting too!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
I've been coming Jo in reflections for a few years and absolutely love my hair every time. She always achieves what I ask for, I've never been disappointed. Id highly recommend reflections and especially Jo!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 5 months ago
Reflections is rated 5.0 based on 2,206 reviews