reed.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend reed.co.uk

How would you rate reed.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hello I had talk with DANNY WALTON Working in Sales Executive From Reed.co.uk I had very great experience talking with Him, he is very much helpful and solved my every questions quarries thank you so much for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They cannot be trusted reed is rogue and manipulators."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are very professional and know your goals and try to help you achieve them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It made my life easy as i found all the courses for my professional development as a Nurse."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"useful courses, accessible to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They had plenty of courses to choose from. laid out easily to read and understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The course is cheap and very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use, I love how oplex learn you it's so easy to and understand, wish I'd of done most my courses through them first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
reed.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This