Redwing Coaches Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Redwing Coaches
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7733 1124

Email:
paul.hockley@redwing-coaches.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Beddington Cross Industrial Estate, 136-138 Beddington Farm Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Redwing Coaches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Redwind Coaches are great - Nice coach, very punctual and lovely driver. Thank you for yet another trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sydenham Theatre Club have used Redwing for many years and the service has always been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We use Redwing each summer for our summer programme. They are always on time and easy to deal with. A safe, secure and trustworthy option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, will be using Redwing again for out next trip..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good on time keeping, very polite driver and nice clean coach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We value the relationship we have gained with Redwing over the last few years. Always reliable and helpful even with short notice of me confirming and this year having to find a new driver within a couple of days, they always go beyond to ensure our Holidaymakers have a great week away. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the coach was filthy and driver did not have a clue where he was going"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Redwing Coaches for our annual Bauer Awards for a number of years and have always appreciated the excellent service they have provided. Communication has always been clear throughout with Milena. The coaches are always of a good standard with professional drivers and everything always runs like clockwork on the day. I wouldn't use anyone else out of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent coach and excellent service as usual. Andres was brilliant despite it being a long 12 hour day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks Redwing this was our second trip this summer, our Driver GRAHAM was faultless professional and on the ball to all our requirements ! Perfect Performance from a very Pleasant Person 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing! Reliable coach service with great staff. We had a lot of issues with other companies but these guys are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Redwing Coaches is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews