Redwing Coaches Reviews

4.47 Rating 15 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Redwing Coaches
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Redwing Coaches  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7733 1124

Email:

paul.hockley@redwing-coaches.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Beddington Cross Industrial Estate, 136-138 Beddington Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Redwing Coaches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a travel agent, I always trust them. When you confirm a service, you can be sure that the bus will be at the loading point as agreed ... which is important in a city like London.
Other companies that I have tried try to save money, for example by avoiding the parking of the Tower of London ... I have never had this problem with RWC.

and ... A + for your drivers!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. I always get a response to my booking requests, queries or changes within a day. They are flexible and easy to do business with. Have used them for a number of years.... highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
The driver was amazingly good infact if possible can he be our driver in the future.
Your customer service is also good unlike other providers l have used. If you could reduce your asking price you will get all my stars. Very good service l will always recommend a friend.👍👍👍👏
Posted 11 months ago
Not being able to pay by card is very frustrating and reduces the level of protection for customers
Posted 11 months ago
Redwind Coaches are great - Nice coach, very punctual and lovely driver. Thank you for yet another trip!
Posted 11 months ago
Sydenham Theatre Club have used Redwing for many years and the service has always been excellent
Posted 11 months ago
We use Redwing each summer for our summer programme. They are always on time and easy to deal with. A safe, secure and trustworthy option.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, will be using Redwing again for out next trip...
Posted 1 year ago
Good on time keeping, very polite driver and nice clean coach.
Posted 1 year ago
We value the relationship we have gained with Redwing over the last few years. Always reliable and helpful even with short notice of me confirming and this year having to find a new driver within a couple of days, they always go beyond to ensure our Holidaymakers have a great week away. Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
the coach was filthy and driver did not have a clue where he was going
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Redwing Coaches for our annual Bauer Awards for a number of years and have always appreciated the excellent service they have provided. Communication has always been clear throughout with Milena. The coaches are always of a good standard with professional drivers and everything always runs like clockwork on the day. I wouldn't use anyone else out of choice!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent coach and excellent service as usual. Andres was brilliant despite it being a long 12 hour day.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Redwing this was our second trip this summer, our Driver GRAHAM was faultless professional and on the ball to all our requirements ! Perfect Performance from a very Pleasant Person 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Reliable coach service with great staff. We had a lot of issues with other companies but these guys are great!
Posted 1 year ago
Redwing Coaches is rated 4.47 based on 15 reviews