Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 137 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 137 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Outstanding service quick and reliable, the product is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for you positive review. We are always striving to provide a fast and reliable service.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely rubbish, they should be ashamed of selling that as a mask
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that they did not get what they expected. We have done our best to put as much information and images to show exactly what it is that we are supplying. This product is a face covering not a face mask. Our product description does state it is not a surgical face mask which are for use by the NHS and care services. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m afraid my order was dispatched incorrectly- But Red Oak dealt with this promptly and refunded my postage for the return item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are really sorry about the mix up with your order and glad we were able to turn around the exchange quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable serv
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. Looking forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy, Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time. Thank you for your custom and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quality as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to all of our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good team because inform the Customers about the order estate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your five star review. We work hard to keep customers informed throughout the order process. Look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 2 years ago
Uniform of good quality. Arrived as described on website (7-10 days after order). Happy with quality of jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in the store, online and over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly fast delivery and excellent quality school uniform. Would never use anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent online service and speedy delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a 5 star customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality items, reasonably price, great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product thank you. Went out of your way to help me with a wrong size ordered online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - after receiving an incorrect item and emailing them the manager arranged to personally exchange the item at my house that same day - items are great quality too !! Thank you again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review. We try our best to make sure we deliver the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online and speedy delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the great review. We are extremely excited about our new website and glad to hear you are finding it easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve ordered loads from here and always had a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service quick delivery! Good quality jumpers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for you positive feedback. Our team are working extremely hard to get our orders out especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.1 based on 137 reviews