Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 122 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Great service - after receiving an incorrect item and emailing them the manager arranged to personally exchange the item at my house that same day - items are great quality too !! Thank you again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review. We try our best to make sure we deliver the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online and speedy delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the great review. We are extremely excited about our new website and glad to hear you are finding it easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve ordered loads from here and always had a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service quick delivery! Good quality jumpers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for you positive feedback. Our team are working extremely hard to get our orders out especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Mix up with delivery due to dpd (not redoakroller fault) they rectified as soon as found out, they hand delivered my items personally in the evening couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks to Tracey for sorting it within the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to make our customers experience as smooth as possible.
Posted 2 years ago
All good, order came quick. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are working extremely hard to get our orders out on time. Thank you for your positive comment. School wear team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, website for ordering school uniform really easy to use. Order processed and delivered very quickly (including personalised items). Extremely impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the great review. The whole schoolwear department, from the print, and embroidery team, through to dispatch and the staff who serve in our school shop, work extremely hard to give the best service possible. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Easy website, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. The School team work extremely hard to fulfill orders as swiftly as possible. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review, we really do appreciate it, and we look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
The best website to buy uniform. Very good quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review, we really do appreciate it, and we look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have worked hard to be able to provide a speedy delivery time on all online orders. Thnak you for the 5 star review
Posted 2 years ago
The new website is extremely easy to use and I was kindly kept updated of the progress of my order. I was extremely thankful that it also arrived slightly earlier so a big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. The School team work ever so hard to fulfill orders as swiftly as possible, and to make sure we update customers through the whole process. We look forward to your next order
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered uniform for my grandson ready for September. Lovely quality clothing and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad that you are happy with our service, and we look forward to serving you again
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Fast delivery and good quality clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, we always aim to provide a quick service, with our good quality range of Uniform.
Posted 2 years ago
Every time I’ve visited or ordered online, brilliant service. Yes it’s busy during the 6 weeks holiday but it’s a uniform shop it’s what you would expect, but they work really hard. Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the great review. The whole schoolwear department, from the print, and embroidery team, through to dispatch and the staff who serve in our school shop, work ever so hard to give the best service possible. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order and arrived quickly. Great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are so happy you have found the website easy to use, we look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 years ago
The leavers jumper was extremely nice 👌 good quality unfortunately we didn't get the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good evening and thank you for your reveiw. If you need to speak to us regarding the sizing of the item, please email schoolwear@redoakroller.co.uk and we will look into this for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality garment which arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good online experience and service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.11 based on 122 reviews