Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 121 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 121 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
The great price for the school hoodies with name printed on.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are so pleased you are happy with your hoodie.
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt delivery of school uniform, much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. We are trying our hardest to dispatch orders on time during this difficult time.
Posted 1 year ago
Super product and good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased you are happy with your product. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the school wear the quality is really good and with my son being autistic he never complained and is really comfortable in it. Also it was delivered in a reasonable time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely positive review. We at Red Oak Schoolwear are working hard to deliver our orders asap during this difficult time. We are pleased your son is happy and finding his uniform comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy was extremely helpful, going out of her way to ensure I got what I needed in the right size and in time for school start date. Customer service is excellent. The quality of the clothing is great too and washes well. Very happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so pleased to of been able to help especially during this difficult time. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I did one order recently, the material is amazing the order was late but call and the customer services are amazing, my problem as to solve easy. And quick. I advise this. Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a great review. We are always trying our best to keep our customers happy, especially during this very difficult time.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. They went out of their way to help us get our Son’s uniform for starting a new school at short notice during the most recent lockdown. Very responsive on email and were very helpful. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Always happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used Red Oak Roller a number of times. The staff are always a pleasure to deal with and they deliver good quality garments for a reasonable price. I’ll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in a timely manner. Good colour and sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you are happy with the service you received.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service when I called with a query, very friendly and knowledgeable. Would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. Always a pleasure to help with customer queries and we are constantly striving to provide a 5 star service.
Posted 1 year ago
The site is extremely easy to use and loved the fact that it retained my browser session. Responsive service with helpful follow up emails regarding my order. The quality of the uniform is also of a high standard which is a relief
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you have received such a positive experience with us. I will pass on your comments to my team, who have been working extremely hard during these difficult times. Thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
A slight delay in dispaching & delivering but happy with the order. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Really appreciate this.
Posted 1 year ago
Found very friendly and helpful last year going to shop. This year I had too order last minute not.expecting to get items before start of school, but Red Oak Roller rushed it through for me without me asking and received within couple of days!! Excellent service and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Always trying our best to please our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy considering the circumstances ie COVID 19
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic review. Really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and timely delivery - even of personalised items - during the massive back to school rush. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad you had a very positive experience shopping with us. I will make sure my team read your great 5 star review. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bigger blazer for my Son online ready for school in September and it took a week to arrive and was too small! The staff at red oak roller were helpful and said I could bring it back the next day and swap it no problem. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a great review. The staff here at Red Oak Roller work tirelessly to turn orders around as quick as possible. I will pass your comments onto the team. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Always happy to help and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. With my daughter we visited the pop up shop at her new secondary school meaning she could try on the uniform. One item was out of stock - but I forgot to order until last week! But it arrived in good time for start of term. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We are glad you had a good experience at the pop up shop and that you are pleased with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We have been working extremely hard to get out orders out on time during this difficult time. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.11 based on 121 reviews