Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 293 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent response time from first contact. Quick and easy completion of documents required. Fast response to any queries I made.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
Redmans Solicitors did a great job and were very professional at all times. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
All good advice, prompt and efficient
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent advice and customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
I would definitely recommend Redmans. Very impressed with service provided. They were extremely proactive in handling my case which made things easier for me. Provided sound advice and resolution. Special credit for this goes to Chris who dealt with my case with great determination and consideration.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
A professional and friendly service, which I would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful and made a bad situation much more manageable. Where other solicitors seemed disinterested in my situation Redmans immediately made me feel like it was a team effort to achieve a more favourable outcome
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, quick and informative. Chris was a real star and gave me confidence during the uncertainty if a redundancy settlement.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Felt in very capable hands was listened to and given excellent advice. Would not hesitate to recomend and use again if needed.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service all round.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Redmans were quick to respond to my enquiry and dealt with my case professionally and personably. I received sound advice and was put at ease by Chris Hadrill, Partner.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Contacted them regarding my end of employment agreement. Chris Hadrill dealt with it and was done and handed back to employer same day more than happy with there service.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Most professional from start to finish offering very a personal service. Most impressive and quick when dealing with the matters in hand.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very glad I came across Redmans Solicitors. Fantastic service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic communication, always happy to answer queries, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline was fantastic to work with - extremely knowledgeable, supportive, thorough and honest. I definitely recommend Redmans!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well done and fast support. Professional and reliable. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 293 reviews