Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.79 Rating 277 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous service all round.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 8 months ago
Redmans were quick to respond to my enquiry and dealt with my case professionally and personably. I received sound advice and was put at ease by Chris Hadrill, Partner.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 9 months ago
Contacted them regarding my end of employment agreement. Chris Hadrill dealt with it and was done and handed back to employer same day more than happy with there service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 9 months ago
The service and guidance received was very good although I was disappointed to find that I had personally incurred additional cost where I’d have expected my legal support to clearly advise me of this to allow my to instruct them to recover this from my employer.
Posted 10 months ago
Most professional from start to finish offering very a personal service. Most impressive and quick when dealing with the matters in hand.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 10 months ago
I am very glad I came across Redmans Solicitors. Fantastic service!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic communication, always happy to answer queries, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
They were very straight to the point, friendly and understanding people. I felt they had my best interest. They were easy to get hold of, replies were almost instant. 5/5 for customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Caroline was fantastic to work with - extremely knowledgeable, supportive, thorough and honest. I definitely recommend Redmans!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Very well done and fast support. Professional and reliable. Highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
They were very knowledgable in the respected area in terms of change in law/regulations that is crucial for the clients who are seeking for legal arvice.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and wonderful advice
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
very good service all digitalised
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Hadrill handled my case with great accuracy and efficiency. Basically made it feel like a process without hassle. Doesn't try to expand the case just for greater fees. I value his professional advice highly.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Service was slow and the "basic" was delivered.
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, responsive and supportive - excellent service!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
I was really happy with the service provided. I had to chase a couple of time but despite that, my matter was dealt with in a timely manor. I would use again in the future
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Superb service and always available
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.79 based on 277 reviews