Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Redmans did a brilliant job regarding my redundancy agreement. I miss read an extra charge which wasnt the case so doing a new review to clarify. I would recommend Redmans for any employment law issues you may have.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Great legal advice and quick correspondence. Very supportive and helpful through the entire process. Thank you Redmans!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Hadrill advised me on a redundancy settlement agreement. He was very responsive, easy to deal with and gave me good advice at a stressful time.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Rana at Redmans gave me support and confidence I needed to ensure a wrong, was put right. I couldn’t recommend enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris provided an excellent service, he was efficient and friendly and I had no doubt when recommending him to my colleagues
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, prompt responses. Chris Hadrill provided excellent and efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful solicitors who really listen to you and who are there to offer expert legal advice but they also have a personal touch and you really feel supported both from a legal aspect but also from a personal aspect. They really listen .
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
They dealt with my case professional and swiftly. The advise was helpful and enabled me to make the right decisions in my case.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
I have received a great legal advice from Redmans on a very short notice. I’d highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, efficient advice - the whole matter was concluded with minimum fuss and an excellent outcome.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
I found Redmans via the internet. I was looking for a solicitor with employment law experience and they fitted the bill. I was very pleased with the advice/service that I received leading to a good outcome for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very professional service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Redmans Solicitors were very quick in responding and keeping me up to date with the process of my redundancy deal. They also made some negotiation which landed me a better deal than originally proposed from my company. They were a recommendation from a previous colleague and I happily recommend them further.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy and efficient service. Chris was very helpful in taking time to explain and making sure if I understood clauses etc. Very quick response and precise. Would definitely seek Chris from Redmans again for their services.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris & Rana guided me through a redundancy discussion. Prompt & patient assistance with the documents & meetings. Clear advice & fast responses regarding negotiations. Would definitely recommend & would use again without hesitation.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding, efficient service. Thank you so much!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
Very very happy with the good service I got Thank you so much for your help
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
Mel and Chris were fantastic and supportive throughout! 1000% recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
Good efficient service at a reasonable price.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 6 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 292 reviews