Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.79 Rating 275 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris & Rana guided me through a redundancy discussion. Prompt & patient assistance with the documents & meetings. Clear advice & fast responses regarding negotiations. Would definitely recommend & would use again without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding, efficient service. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Very very happy with the good service I got Thank you so much for your help
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Mel and Chris were fantastic and supportive throughout! 1000% recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Good responsive service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't really get any practical help or useful advice on my situation beyond what I could myself understand from reading the contract. I was hoping for much more practical insight and experienced advice on the enforceability of the non-compete agreement to help me decide on a course of action. What I got was instead the "letter of the law", which felt like a waste of money, since I could understand that myself clearly from the contract. I've since gotten very different input from friends/former colleagues who've seen similar situations in companies where they worked previously. I'm sorry to say I won't be recommending Redman's for employment and contract law matters to any people who ask me.
Posted 5 months ago
Good efficient service at a reasonable price.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
After recently being made redundant, I reached out to Redmans for help with the settlement. Initial contact was very good. Polite, positive and quick to respond. Once the process was underway, the communication was very poor. I did everything my end, sending relevant information as soon as possible. However, with the deadline approaching, I was chased by my employers to ask where my lawyer was as no contact had been made. This delayed the negotiations and certainly did nothing to improve a very unsatisfactory outcome. When requesting some clarity on the situation, the lawyer was rude, condescending and confrontational, showing no humility during what was a very stressful and difficult situation
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Hadrill was recommended to me when I found myself in need of a solicitor at very short notice. He contacted me almost immediately to arrange a call. Chris handled my case in a professional and timely manner and kept me notified throughout. Chris inspired confidence and made me feel I was being cared for. If ever I'm in need of legal representation, I would not hesitate to contact Chris. And will gladly recommend him to family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the service that I received from Redmans Solicitors. They were able to advise me accordingly with regards to my employment matter and stay within the agreed costing.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Caroline and Chris were so helpful and friendly. Couldn't of asked for a better service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, professional service, in time and within the expected value.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything quickly and fairly. Very professional. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
I received a efficient professional service during the whole process of liasing between myself and my former employer to getting all forms signed and receiving my redundancy payment in full in the summer of this year.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
I received legal advice on a redundancy settlement agreement from Redmans Solicitors and was very impressed by the quality of their service. Chris Hadrill is highly experienced in settlement matters and was especially understanding of the particulars of my case, going out of his way to ensure that it was resolved quickly and with the utmost professionalism. I have no hesitation in recommending Redmans to anyone in need of employment advice and settlement resolution.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, with full explanations of everything needed. Both Chris and Mel answered all emails very promptly and were personable and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to thank Chris Hadrill, in particular who handled my case, for all his hard work, expertise and dedication. He listened with empathy and offered suitable advice, which made me feel valued and confident through a difficult time. I would highly recommend Chris and the team at Redmans Solicitors. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Yann Guezennec / Chris Hadrill - Thanks for the detailed, informed and professional advice for my settlement. When comprise is the rule I felt we could have been maybe a bit more aggressive from the start. However an acceptable outcome considering the situation. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Mel, she was very good at explaining every part of the settlement agreement and very efficient dealing with the HR team. Very professional team, I would definitely use them again in future if the opportunity came up.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.79 based on 275 reviews