Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 293 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. I would recommend Redmans to anyone who needed a Solicitor. The communication was second to none and consistent clear guidance was given.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone I dealt with at Redmans were professional, empathetic & always responded promptly and helped make the transition as smooth & efficient as possible for me. If you need legal advice, don’t hesitate & contact the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
Sacha was incredibly helpful and professional. Timely and accurate advice at a time I most needed it. I was extremely impressed and grateful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
The people at Redmans talk to you with respect and make you feel like they take your situation personal. They clearly care and are extremely professional. I have recommended Redmans to many people.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
Redmans Solicitors were consistently prompt, efficient and professional from the start of my reaching out to them for support in relation to contentious negotiations of an employment matter that continued for almost two months resulting in a positive settlement agreement. Chris Hadrill was diligent, thorough, empathetic and objective in his advice and guidance, showing deep and broad knowledge of the law and legal processes plus extensive practical experience in handling complex matters, resulting in clear and pragmatic advice in ambiguous circumstances that resulted in a very good outcome. I fully recommend Chris Hadrill and Redmans Solicitors! I have made this review anonymous purely because of the confidentiality obligations in the settlement agreement concluded.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Redmans solicitors provided legal support and advice for a settlement agreement. Excellent customer service, very professional. The senior associate solicitor kept me updated throughout the process, showed empathy and the agreement was signed-off / completed within the agreed timeline.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Redmans Solicitors were extremely professional and helpful! Chris Hadrill handled my case and was an amazing help! His guidance, advice and understanding to my redundancy settlement were always clear, concise and very helpful and I am very grateful to him, and glad I found Redmans to help with my settlement. I highly recommend them!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the advice I received
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
I found everything about the company to be extremely professional and efficient. During my initial contact with Chris, he listened well and was reassuring, so I felt confident that my case would be well handled. Caroline was excellent at explaining all the legal points and answering my questions, as well as being very supportive and understanding throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and professional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the advice I was given by Redmans Solicitors to be clear and useful and found the solicitor on my case to be both knowledgeable and approachable.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Chris & Mel Chin. The best outcome was achieved from the redundancy process. They were extremely thorough, listened carefully and acted swiftly on my behalf. I highly recommend Redmans Solicitors
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
I found Caroline and Chris very Helpful and provided excellent service. Caroline especially provided great legal advice and made me feel at ease with the whole process. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company very professional would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Redmans provided an excellent service, timely and effective. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Great job done on my employment law
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline & Chris were very prompt and efficient.Very happy with the service and will definitely recommend Redmans Solicitor to everyone !
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
If you are looking for a group of solicitors who are Professional, Caring and on point, then look no futher than Redmans. I was literally hand held through out my case. Can not find fault with this company, very happy with the result and the service i received. Would highly recommend Redmans.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 293 reviews