Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.79 Rating 277 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company very professional would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
Redmans provided an excellent service, timely and effective. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job done on my employment law
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline & Chris were very prompt and efficient.Very happy with the service and will definitely recommend Redmans Solicitor to everyone !
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
If you are looking for a group of solicitors who are Professional, Caring and on point, then look no futher than Redmans. I was literally hand held through out my case. Can not find fault with this company, very happy with the result and the service i received. Would highly recommend Redmans.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
I found dealing with Redmans a pleasure. I got to speak to someone quickly, the advice was profferred promplty and the service was not 'pushy'. In addition, the administration was excellent. What more could you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
Redmans did a brilliant job regarding my redundancy agreement. I miss read an extra charge which wasnt the case so doing a new review to clarify. I would recommend Redmans for any employment law issues you may have.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 2 months ago
Great legal advice and quick correspondence. Very supportive and helpful through the entire process. Thank you Redmans!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris Hadrill advised me on a redundancy settlement agreement. He was very responsive, easy to deal with and gave me good advice at a stressful time.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Rana at Redmans gave me support and confidence I needed to ensure a wrong, was put right. I couldn’t recommend enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris provided an excellent service, he was efficient and friendly and I had no doubt when recommending him to my colleagues
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, prompt responses. Chris Hadrill provided excellent and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful solicitors who really listen to you and who are there to offer expert legal advice but they also have a personal touch and you really feel supported both from a legal aspect but also from a personal aspect. They really listen .
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
They dealt with my case professional and swiftly. The advise was helpful and enabled me to make the right decisions in my case.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
I have received a great legal advice from Redmans on a very short notice. I’d highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, efficient advice - the whole matter was concluded with minimum fuss and an excellent outcome.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
I found Redmans via the internet. I was looking for a solicitor with employment law experience and they fitted the bill. I was very pleased with the advice/service that I received leading to a good outcome for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a very professional service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
I used Redmans Solicitors to advise me when I was facing redundancy and I was very happy with the support provided by Chris and Caroline. Caroline was responsive, thorough and knowledgeable and she helped put me at ease throughout the process. I would happily recommend Redmans to others looking for employment counsel.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Redmans Solicitors were very quick in responding and keeping me up to date with the process of my redundancy deal. They also made some negotiation which landed me a better deal than originally proposed from my company. They were a recommendation from a previous colleague and I happily recommend them further.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.79 based on 277 reviews