Redlands Electrical Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Redlands Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3589 8236

Email:
alex@redlandselectrical.co.uk

Location:
6 Stewart house42 villiers roadKingstonSurrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Redlands Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always an excellent service and keen price from this top professional company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good short notice response, courteous and speedy workmanship and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Service - very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional. Came at short notice to resolve problems which ultimately involved having floorboards up etc. Very clean and tidy and returned next day at time he stated to complete works. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent professional contractor Reliable..... Wenlock surveyors... Bsc.Msc. EM .FEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good. Alex knew exactly what I needed. Had an appointment available quickly and came right on time. Really helpful and answered all my questions. Would not hesitate to use Redlands again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Electrician was very helpful, listened and understood what I was requiring. Worked well all the time he was here Polite, considerate of the house. Cleaned up after himself. I would recommend him for any future work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff at Redlands were very polite, friendly and efficient right from responding to my voicemail, to the service they provide doing an electrical assessment at my home, through to the follow-up work and production of certification. The team were competent, very tidy and respectful and were very integrous. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend Redlands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and excellent job! - Alex completed the job really quickly and to an excellent standard would recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional, friendly, efficient. There was a problem with the wiring in my home caused by another electrician, and Alex and team traced the issue with patience and diligence, and were able to resolve it. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service - aware of current legislation, efficient and spotless workmanship. Courteous and affordable. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were very happy with the service we received from Redlands. They responded quickly, identified and fixed our problem straightaway and were pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt arrival and job done within the timescale agreed. Tidied up afterwards and quote was very reasonable. All in all very pleased. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Serge Hunt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A 5* service with the knowhow to back it up. I would not hesitate to recommend for all electrical works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Based on my recent use Redland Electrical were quick, efficient, helpful, reliable and easy to deal with. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Will continue to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Alex is the most competent electrician I have haver had. He explains everything in simple but knowledgable terms. Most of all he is a most pleasant individual and so very helpful. For example after having asked specialist gate people to repair the electric gate IT was Alex who was able to repair the gate simply and quicker and cheaper. We are so glad to have found him. Angela and Takashi Sawano"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Redland have worked for us on two occassions - 1. Doing the electrical work neccessary for the installation of a lift, including two way lighting and telephone 2. Removal and replacement of an external power and lighting circuit. They were very prompt, worked extremely well with our builders, and were tidy and courteous at all times. I will most certainly use them in the future and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone needing a good electician."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Redlands Electrical is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This