Redfoot Shoes Customer Service Reviews

Redfoot Shoes have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01706871410

Email:
help@redfootshoes.com

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

94.12%
Industry Average
" Impressive service. Shoes arrived 48 hours after I ordered them on line. A bit different design from what it was illustrated though, but very good quality. Totally satisfied. "
posted 8 months ago - Evan Vasiliadis
" great service "
posted 8 months ago - anthony earl
" Great service, great shoes., great price. Would recommend. "
posted 8 months ago - Karen Morgan
" Great service and shoes "
posted 8 months ago - Stephen Slade
" Received the shoes but were too big for my husband so had to return them. Our printer is broke so we couldn't print the returns label. So I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady who kindly sent out a returns label and received it the very next day as promised,along with a list of places where I could send the shoes back from. Thank you Sarah for great customer service. We'll impressed. Kind regards Christine. "
posted 9 months ago - christine mcmann
" Love my new boots. Love the price better!!! Good prompt service and delivery. Next time!!! "
posted 9 months ago - Wayne Stead
" Great shoes and service at a fantastic price. Many thanks. "
posted 9 months ago - James Paterson
" Great quality shoes at a great price. Quick delivery and good customer service. What more could you ask for! 5 Stars. "
posted 9 months ago - Andrew Platt
" Brillant service from Redfoot London. Absolutely gorgeous shoes , good price and excellent delivery at no extra charge. "
posted 10 months ago - Mary Mallon
" Great service, shoes received within time stated. Shoes very comfortable, thank you! "
posted 10 months ago - Kenneth Crawford
Read all reviews on
Redfoot Shoes
Write your review on
Redfoot Shoes

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support