Redfoot Shoes Customer Service Reviews

Redfoot Shoes have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01706871410

Email:
help@redfootshoes.com

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

92.86%
Industry Average
" Love my new boots. Love the price better!!! Good prompt service and delivery. Next time!!! "
posted 1 month ago - Wayne Stead
" Great shoes and service at a fantastic price. Many thanks. "
posted 1 month ago - James Paterson
" Great quality shoes at a great price. Quick delivery and good customer service. What more could you ask for! 5 Stars. "
posted 1 month ago - Andrew Platt
" Brillant service from Redfoot London. Absolutely gorgeous shoes , good price and excellent delivery at no extra charge. "
posted 1 month ago - Mary Mallon
" Great service, shoes received within time stated. Shoes very comfortable, thank you! "
posted 1 month ago - Kenneth Crawford
" Excellent service and high quality shoe - order came within a few days of placing the order with no fuss. "
posted 2 months ago - Colin Kent
" Service was great and the product is fab for the price :-) "
posted 2 months ago - Stuart Lloyd
" Good fast service and good quality shoes "
posted 2 months ago - david Lambert
" Good quality for the price and a fast service well pleased thank you "
posted 2 months ago - william carson
" My Milano mink sandals are lovely quality and very comfortable. They are great for walking in and can be worn with my dresses, jeans or cut offs. I like them so much I have a pair in tan aswell and a few people have commented how nice they look. I cannot fault the customer service with emails to confirm postage , shipping etc so you know exactly what is happening with your shoes as soon as you pay for them. "
posted 2 months ago - Teresa Hawker
Read all reviews on
Redfoot Shoes
Write your review on
Redfoot Shoes

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This