Redfoot Shoes Reviews

4.35 Rating 86 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Redfoot Shoes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Mary Mallon
Verified Buyer
"Brillant service from Redfoot London. Absolutely gorgeous shoes , good price and excellent delivery at no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Kenneth Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Great service, shoes received within time stated. Shoes very comfortable, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gerry Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with these stylish casual Oxford Brogues..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks again Gerry, glad you like them!
Posted 3 days ago
Colin Kent
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and high quality shoe - order came within a few days of placing the order with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Colin!
Posted 3 days ago
Bruce Miles
Verified Buyer
"Shoes came in a timely manor and were of good quality and price wise cheaper than the highstreet"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Sir!
Posted 5 days ago
MRS G A SLATER
Verified Buyer
"A superb pair of shoes which are extremely well made and very comfortable. They should last a lifetime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
"Superb. Look great, feel great. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Service was great and the product is fab for the price :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Stuart!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Nice and quick deliver and shoes were perfect Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Chris, glad you liked your shoes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanat Ali
Verified Buyer
"Perfect size good metrial"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Amanat, it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Good fast service and good quality shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback David, it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Carson
Verified Buyer
"Good quality for the price and a fast service well pleased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback William!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Martin
Verified Buyer
"Not impressed. The shoes did not fit and the suede was marked so I requested a return. Red foot then charged me for the return postage. Learnt my lesson I will shop at Amazon or Clark’s where customers can return sub standard items and not be charged for the privilege. Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dave,
Apologies, this was a technical error on our side.
I have now refunded your postage cost for you, please allow 3-5 working days for this to appear in your account.
Thanks, RF Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality shoes. Delivery received earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will Glendon-Doyle
Verified Buyer
"A little disappointed. I ordered a 12 which shows as a 47 on your website but I received a 46 which obviously doesn’t fit. It is the 2nd time this has happened with Redfoot Shoes. The last pair I gave to a friend but I’m not sure what to do with these new ones. It’s a hassle going through the whole sending back business!! Get your sizes right guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Will,

Apologies for the confusion.
Euro sizes are different from Uk and fits are a little different.
Size 12 is both 46/47.
When converting the UK size to Euro, we have had to miss a size out so the measurements are more accurate.
If you would like any help returning your order, please email our team at help@redfootshoes.com and they will be more than happy to help!
Thanks, RF Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shahed Mahmood
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a size 12 and could not get my foot in the shoe. I have purchased shoes from you in the past and they have fit nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Shahed, thank you for the feedback. I'm really sorry to hear that the shoes didn't fit you. You came into our offices and a member of our team tried to resolve this issue by bringing loads of styles to find a pair that fit you, apologies that this did not work. We haven't had any other sizing complaints from past customers and are unsure as to what the problem might have been. Apologies for this!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholas Burke
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with my purchase. Good price, prompt delivery. Everything Hunky-Dory as usual......."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Nicholas! We appreciate your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The shoes wear just what i was looking for and finished of my outfit perfectly would recommend to everyone that ask and will be getting more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks again Marc, I bet you look great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Teresa Hawker
Verified Buyer
"My Milano mink sandals are lovely quality and very comfortable. They are great for walking in and can be worn with my dresses, jeans or cut offs. I like them so much I have a pair in tan aswell and a few people have commented how nice they look. I cannot fault the customer service with emails to confirm postage , shipping etc so you know exactly what is happening with your shoes as soon as you pay for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Teresa, I'm sure you look fabulous in them!
Posted 1 month ago
Mustafa Al-Rikabi
Verified Buyer
"Quality exceeded my expectations by far, given how much I paid for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mustafa, we're happy to hear your satisfied with your shoes!
Posted 1 month ago
Redfoot Shoes is rated 4.35 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This