Redfoot Shoes Reviews

Redfoot Shoes have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.30 Rating 127 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Redfoot Shoes
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
98 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
79 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01706871410

Email:
help@redfootshoes.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Redfoot Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered in a timely manner. No issues to report."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Impressive service. Shoes arrived 48 hours after I ordered them on line. A bit different design from what it was illustrated though, but very good quality. Totally satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely boots but very narrow to get on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality, hard wearing shoes and excellent price. Speedy delivery too in time for school. My son is very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't received the shoes,the courier attempted to deliver them three times,all mid morning and left no number on the card to contact him.When I contacted Hermes they told me they couldn't give out a couriers number so the shoes were going back to the seller. Not redfoots fault but bottom line is I paid for shoes that I don't have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,
Sorry to hear you have had problems with your delivery!
We can resend it on a next day delivery once we have received it if you like?
Please email help@redfootshoes.com so we can sort this out for you!
Many Thanks
Sarah
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great shoes., great price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"quality looks very good. great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality at a super price 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing boots, my husband was made up and very happy. He has been looking for new pair off these boots, and you guys made him very happy. Happy husband, happy wife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Kelly, sounds like a super happy marriage!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes at a great price with super-fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Simon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a pair of tan brogues for a wedding. Redfoot were considerably cheaper than anywhere else. The shoes were with me in a couple of days. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the shoes but were too big for my husband so had to return them. Our printer is broke so we couldn't print the returns label. So I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady who kindly sent out a returns label and received it the very next day as promised,along with a list of places where I could send the shoes back from. Thank you Sarah for great customer service. We'll impressed. Kind regards Christine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Christine, glad to hear you're all sorted now and that customer service took great care of you!
Posted 1 month ago
"great and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Daniel!
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and perfect quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"I received shoes instead of the boots I ordered I have returned and asked for the boots to be sent - I've received nothing yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aileen, I do apologise that you have received the wrong item, could you please email the team at help@redfootshoes.com so that they can look into this for you!
Posted 1 month ago
"yes uv bought a few pairs if shoes from redfoot i found them very good value and all was fine with shoes 25 or less fir a pair of run around causuals to 40 plus for a reallt good pair j get dhat y pay fir in life iv spent 100 on shoes in past but whats the point buy at a good price and change more often yes redfoots good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback James, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Price is good but poor quality and not very comfortable 😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, I do apologise that your shoes aren't very comfortable, if you haven't already worn them outside of the house, please contact help@redfootshoes.com and see if they can help!
Posted 1 month ago
Redfoot Shoes is rated 4.30 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This