Redfoot Shoes Reviews

4.28 Rating 129 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Redfoot Shoes
476 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
64 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01706871410

Email:
help@redfootshoes.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Redfoot Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"So so so frustrated with the customer service if you can call it that I ordered through Pigsbank Who keep referring me to red foot and vice versa and so on basically some how my parcel has ended up with Royal Mail with an unpaid delivery fee Of 6.50 I paid 3.99 delivery when I ordered I have attached photos to email correspondence clearly showing the parcel Is with Royal Mail but I’m constantly told we don’t use Royal Mail you need to pay the fee but I’m not prepared to this is not my fault and I would never agree to pay over ten pounds delivery for a pair of boots no one will help me sort it out feeling really angry that customers can be treated so poorly"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear bout this, could you please send an email over to help@redfootshoes.com and address it to Pippa, I'd like to get this resolved for you, please send over your order details so that I can do this.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought a pair of shoes Sunday, delivered Wednesday! Plus free delivery. For 20 quid they are comfortable and look great. Could have cost a lot more on the high street. Bish bosh."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Dave, we really appreciate it!
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered in a timely manner. No issues to report."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
"Impressive service. Shoes arrived 48 hours after I ordered them on line. A bit different design from what it was illustrated though, but very good quality. Totally satisfied."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely boots but very narrow to get on."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
"great service"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality, hard wearing shoes and excellent price. Speedy delivery too in time for school. My son is very happy with them."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
"Haven't received the shoes,the courier attempted to deliver them three times,all mid morning and left no number on the card to contact him.When I contacted Hermes they told me they couldn't give out a couriers number so the shoes were going back to the seller. Not redfoots fault but bottom line is I paid for shoes that I don't have."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David,
Sorry to hear you have had problems with your delivery!
We can resend it on a next day delivery once we have received it if you like?
Please email help@redfootshoes.com so we can sort this out for you!
Many Thanks
Sarah
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, great shoes., great price. Would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and shoes"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"quality looks very good. great price."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality at a super price 👍"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing boots, my husband was made up and very happy. He has been looking for new pair off these boots, and you guys made him very happy. Happy husband, happy wife"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Kelly, sounds like a super happy marriage!
Posted 9 months ago
"Great shoes at a great price with super-fast delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality and great price"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Simon!
Posted 9 months ago
"Needed a pair of tan brogues for a wedding. Redfoot were considerably cheaper than anywhere else. The shoes were with me in a couple of days. Excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
"Received the shoes but were too big for my husband so had to return them. Our printer is broke so we couldn't print the returns label. So I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady who kindly sent out a returns label and received it the very next day as promised,along with a list of places where I could send the shoes back from. Thank you Sarah for great customer service. We'll impressed. Kind regards Christine."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Christine, glad to hear you're all sorted now and that customer service took great care of you!
Posted 9 months ago
"great and cheap"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Daniel!
Posted 9 months ago
"Best price and perfect quality"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
"I received shoes instead of the boots I ordered I have returned and asked for the boots to be sent - I've received nothing yet"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Aileen, I do apologise that you have received the wrong item, could you please email the team at help@redfootshoes.com so that they can look into this for you!
Posted 9 months ago
Redfoot Shoes is rated 4.28 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support