Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,332 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich., ,

Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
W Holmes
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
S SMITH
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
R Saund
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2020
A Hasan
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is good, service is good, delivery time good. P&P a bit expensive
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time user, I found Reddiseals did what I would expect from an online business: - I found clear information about the choice of products - I paid - the correct goods were delivered 2 days later
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought seals and other ironware from Reddiseals for 15 years plus. Service is excellent. delivery excellent. Prices excellent. Quality of product is at the medium end thus 4 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality materials at reasonable prices. Very good customer service. Unfortunately the 24hr delivery option was too slow and the parts were not ready in time to fit on the second day. I would bare in mind that 24hr delivery might show up at 6pm the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 8 pieces which arrived very quickly but only 7 in the package. Left a message on Saturday pm they called me early Monday and sorted the problem. Their response to the problem was exemplary - well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Got order wrong, black instead of white. Customer services very good, replacement came next day. No complaints really.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with everything, from ease of ordering to speed of delivery. My only reservation is the likely cost of what must have been very expensive packaging for what was a comparatively low value item. I’m sure less packaging could have been used.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and accurate response
Posted 1 year ago
Description of items match exactly to the item it self. Website easy to use. Om the whole a good company.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly and efficient, but, what a pity I could not get a short sample of the window seal that I thought might be OK. As it turned out I had to to return the reel that I had bought and that cost me money whereas a sample would have save time and expense. Most suppliers are quite happy to send samples. (Yes, Redddiseal did send a sample pack but the contents were totally useless).
Posted 1 year ago
I’m sorry to hear the sample packs we provide were of no use to you – we’re always looking for ways to improve them. If you could email marketing@reddiseals.com with more information it would be much appreciated. Thanks, Becky
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the wrong product which I returned and received a prompt refund. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good products.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality seems good but the postage makes small purchases a bit expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very good. Product was as ordered and delivery was on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality , fair postage, happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as described and on time. Carriage a little expensive though.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, easy ordering and rapid delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service which was quick and efficient even after a slight hitch with one of the products which was quickly rectified. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Order was processed quickly and correctly. Would have appreciated an email when it was dispatched.
Posted 2 years ago
So glad to hear you were pleased with your order – thank you for your feedback. We will liaise with our technical team about this and see if it’s possible. Thanks, Becky
Posted 2 years ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,332 reviews