Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

4.97 Rating 217 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage

About Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage: Photo Collage - Design and Print - London, UK

Visit Website

Phone:
+447783067928

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Really pleased with my beautiful canvas and very helpful so immediately ordered 2 more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"because photos so professionaly displayed ,clear and well put together. LOVE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had 3 canvas's done by Red Canvas Ltd and was thrilled with the results. They arrived well packaged and look great. Not the cheapest on the market but you can't fault the quality. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great flexibility with reviews and changes possible before commuting to printing. Great job of arranging the pictures in the bast way for the shape of the country."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"92 of my fave pics on one canvas = pure quality! So pleased with this, was worth every penny - Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job! Really pleased with the end product - my mum and dad love their picture - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service, quality product and it was a gift so I was pleased with the prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The process from start to finish was really easy. Great communication with Rami and, the end product was absolutely beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing work. My husband loved the canvases that were designed for him. The print quality was excellent. Excellent service. Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a large canvas - 100 photos and it came out brilliantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My canvas was perfect, would defiantly recommend using Red canvas LTD to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't received my picture yet but the process so far has been seamless and I am very happy with the mock up. It's been quick, easy and professional. I would recommend this service. It's also competitively priced versus some similar products out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much! The canvas is amazing! My son is so pleased with it. The service you gave Rami was spot on! It was a very short notice order as I knew what I wanted but didn't know who could fulfil my requirements but you went above and beyond. I would not hesitate to recommend your company in the future and will definitely be back. Many thanks, Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a country outline collage. I needed it in 4 days and Rami got it done in three including delivery! Great service and my wife loved the picture. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic customer service and beautiful product! Cannot thank or recommend this company enough! Highly professional and accommodating, goes above and beyond. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the service and the quality of the finished article. I would recommend Red Canvas to anyone looking for a unique or personal piece of artwork. Rami certainly has a talent as there is a lot more involved in the layout than first meets the eye. I'll definitely use Red Canvas again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a canvas and it is fantastic. It was easy to transfer photos. Communication was excellent. It was delivered on time and packed securely. I am thrilled with the quality of the canvas. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service with a quality design and canvas. Rami was great to work with and provided everything I wanted in the collage. We are delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Exceptionally please with my RedCanvas prints. Very simple to upload photos. Ramis design and photo placement was great, no changes needed. Once designed were delivered just two days later. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication. Fast delivery as promised. Good quality canvas. Looks great, just what I asked for ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage is rated 4.97 based on 217 reviews