Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

4.97 Rating 226 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

About Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage:

Photo Collage - Design and Print - London, UK

Visit Website

Phone:

+447783067928

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The patience and courtesy shown to us throughout the difficult procedure of knowing what would or would not look right on our collage was very much appreciated and the final result was exactly what we wanted. Very impressive!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic. Quick, high-quality and looks stunning. Would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful canvas delivered on time. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely response (just before Christmas!) and a great result. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These make such fantastic gifts, how do I know you ask, well I’ve just received my 4th order in 12 months, ready to gift at Christmas. Ive bought for my partner, parents and as wedding gifts previously. They are superb quality and well thought out. Thanks Rami, such an easy process to order with fantastic results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the Canvas was amazing and the photos were arranged so beautifully that it more than exceeded my expectations!!! I will definitely be getting more canvases from here in the future. Xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a large canvas to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. It was filled with memories and Rami arranged all the photos very creatively to produce a wonderful visual story which we absolutely love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is beautiful. Took a long time to get it hence the 4 stars. But communication was great with the designer and it was sent next day delivery in the end to ensure it arrived in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience was very impressive. We took quite a while to finally choose our photos, and this was not a problem for Red Canvas. Finally we made our choices, and the end product was really great, probably better than expected (we regret not making the choices earlier). I have since purchased a gift voucher for my Mother, to have the same product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality product and brilliant contact and service from company. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rami at Red Canvas could not have been more responsive, patient or accommodating on what was a very tricky bespoke canvas. I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product delivered on time at a high quality. Couldn’t fault Red Canvas Ltd!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied and will use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good at keeping in touch and a first rate product - speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Picture was amazing and just want I wanted. Highly reccommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Red Canvas a number of times, for colourful collages of photos of friends, families, events and places. I have always been extremely pleased with the results, which are carefully and creatively put together and look wonderful when completed. Also, the service is relatively inexpensive, quick and no-hassle. I have recommended Red Canvas to a number of people I know, who have admired the various picture montages we have had made up over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We order a collage canvas in the shape of Australia. The service was excellent. It was easy to up load photos and Rami discussed with us at every stage to make sure it was perfect. I love it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed my canvas at short notice, I was communicated with straight away and had my Canvas in plenty of time for the special occassion I needed it for. Great service and no substitution on quality for speed. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the beginning I knew I’d chosen a brilliant company to print my collage canvas! Nothing but helpful, polite & fast service! I really appreciated the communication throughout from Rami, highly recommend RedCanvas LTD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and communication from start to finish.Highly recommended. Superb product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage is rated 4.97 based on 226 reviews