Red17 Reviews

4.79 Rating 348 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased goods from RED17 a few times now and cannot fault the service or product. Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery of our order.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product, had a bit of a problem super helpful staff member go me sorted in seconds overall excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Supportive sales staff who resolved an ordering problem
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery, great product. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The order arrived very quickly. The product is very good, we are considering ordering another one to sit along side it, making a bigger notice board.
Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Efficient and quick service. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Product excellent, service and speed of delivery excellent prices excellent for the high quality of the product. Very very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and friendly service with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and we are really pleased with the quality of the product. Perfect match for the rest of our meeting furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Service is excellent, very clear and helpful. Delivery was lightning speed. So we are extremely happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Yet again the team at Red17 produced the goods on time and to the highest quality. Thanks to your excellent advice and service, our event looked great!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products, in this case, swing sign pockets, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
delighted with our frames , very quick and promt service
Thank-you
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing but praise for the service provided on my first order I did not apply the free postage. My second order was for a lesser amount but free postage was applied without any problems. Thank you to the Red 17 team.
Posted 2 years ago
On Tuesday 13th March I rang to enquire about purchasing two spare keys for one of your lockable outdoor display cabinets. I had purchased a cabinet last year for our small bowling club but the spare key has been mislaid. The person I spoke to was very patient and took considerable trouble to find the original order to ascertain the correct keys. Because you could not accept a credit card payment over the telephone,I asked that an invoice be included so that I could send a cheque by return post. The keys arrived in the post today - what service. Further there was no invoice included! Please accept my sincere thanks on behalf of our Club for your generosity. I have to congratulate you on your outstanding customer service. I have now rung you twice for help and advice and on both occasions have found you most patient and helpful. I shall have no hesitation in recommending you to associates should they have requirements that your company can fill. Thank you again and very best regards. John Thody
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, glad you got the keys okay and thank you very much for your kind words

much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Red17.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products delivered the following day
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, products are exactly what they say they are on the website. Easy to navigate around site. Helpful and friendly team. Quick delivery too.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic website quick and easy to find and select the product, super quick delivery even at Christmas. Well done Red17
Posted 2 years ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 348 reviews