Red17 Reviews

4.79 Rating 343 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous frame and once I'd watched the YouTube video on how to use it, we were away! Looks amazing and I will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sara, you have ordered a poster snap frame from us that opens and closes by levering the edges of the frame open and shut. Please see this very short video demonstration https://youtu.be/0jKDsHtxByk
Kind regards,
Red17
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the stands we ordered! They look great and seem quality! They were delivered promptly, as advertised, no hiccups along the way! Would definitely purchase again!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality notice board delivered quickly easy to hang. Would purchase from Red17 again
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 poster boxes for the outside of our theatre, to say we are very pleased is an under-statement.
I originally ordered the poster boxes as led back lit but then changed to un-lit, which I was so pleased that this wasn't an issue to change my order.

Very good indeed!!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased with the flagpoles. I have been searching a long time for small wall mounted flagpoles and delighted to receive the items promptly. Thank you Red17 a great product for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase item catalogue stand delivered next within 24 hour service.
I did not opened item and can’t comment about product.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, lightweight, easy to maneouvre and ideal for what we need.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Quick delivery. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived exactly as described with prompt delivery.
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the product and the delivery was as promised. I would
have liked some indication of the delivery time and date so as to be at home,
as a signature was required.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item. Fair price fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and advice, I got exactly what I needed the next day. Very happy and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product at a low cost than some competitors. Looks great, seems sturdy but can't comment on it's 'performance' as we haven't used them for it's purpose yet (wedding reception).
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Product and First Class Service. Well recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price I could find for a really quality item, really pleased with the build quality and speedy service. Definitely recommended by all at FIT Busters Studio
Posted 1 year ago
First class seller very fast delivery and great communication would definitely recommend to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Sales team was knowledgeable and helpful.
Goods arrived within time frame.
Tracking would have been more helpful so we didn't have to wait in for three days.
One of the frames was slightly damaged on arrival but not so much that it affects use.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivered promptly as ordered with no fuss. Would definitely re-use again
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt and well organised. Product meets the need very well and was significantly better than its previous edition.
Posted 1 year ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 343 reviews