Red Point Cleaning Service Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Red Point Cleaning Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Red Point Cleaning Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3633 5963

Email:

office@redpointcs.co.uk

Location:

28 Dunoon Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Point Cleaning Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good, would recommend to one and all and sundry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Professional The best window cleaners we've had .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Red point are the best window cleaners I've ever used , each member of staff is hard working & polite, I'm very pleased with their work , my windows are sparkling each time they clean them !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - totally reliable, they have never let us down . Faultless window cleaning by Max who is always so helpful in opening and closing the gates. Very good value. Can’t fault the Company and Max deserves a special mention for his work and his friendly approach .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service , quick and professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will always text to ask whether date for next service is any good. Staff always courteous and smiling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding ! I have used Red Point Cleaning for over 10 years for house cleaning, window cleaning and patio cleaning. They have always been excellent- efficient, thorough, reliable and friendly. The communication is very good. I recommend Red Point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Red Point for window cleaning for nearly three years now. They always turn up on the day - you get a text reminder - and it's a clean and efficient service wth courteous people. Always happy with my sparkly windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good but sometimes there are water marks when dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent window cleaning at a fair price. Always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication with Red Point. The work was carried out to a very high standard with hi tech equipment. We were sent plenty of photos of before and after the gutter cleaning. Windows were also cleaned, free of smears. The building was 4/5 stories and the access wasn't easy but Red Point did a fantastic job. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was ok. Disappointed that all they did was rinse the windows and fascias with water and nothing more. Covered in water marks so spent over £100 for something I could have done better myself. Gutters were done well. Polite but did dispute the agreed works so they had to return to complete. Have then had unsolicited text messages since then that apparently book me in for more work. Wouldn't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thay are always on time and do a fantastic job, really polite and happy to help , would always promote them . Wishing you all happy working week 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, reliable, good value and good finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service every time. Red Point have cleaned my windows for several years now and I have always been delighted with the friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Red Point Cleaning Service is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews