Red Point Cleaning Service Reviews

4.79 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red Point Cleaning Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Red Point Cleaning Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3633 5963

Email:

office@redpointcs.co.uk

Location:

28 Dunoon Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Point Cleaning Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Red point cleaning service deliver A speedy efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are rally happy with the gutter and window cleaning work you did for us. Thank you very much. Seeing the before and after pictures of the gutters was a really good idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since I started to use them, they have always provided a good and reliable service. Friendly and courteous staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job. Super clean windows. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appointments are confirmed and never missed. You can pay by cash or bank transfer. My windows are always clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is good but some cleaners don't take enough time to do the job, so the result varies depending on who came in that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, would recommend to one and all and sundry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Professional The best window cleaners we've had .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Red point are the best window cleaners I've ever used , each member of staff is hard working & polite, I'm very pleased with their work , my windows are sparkling each time they clean them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - totally reliable, they have never let us down . Faultless window cleaning by Max who is always so helpful in opening and closing the gates. Very good value. Can’t fault the Company and Max deserves a special mention for his work and his friendly approach .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service , quick and professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Will always text to ask whether date for next service is any good. Staff always courteous and smiling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding ! I have used Red Point Cleaning for over 10 years for house cleaning, window cleaning and patio cleaning. They have always been excellent- efficient, thorough, reliable and friendly. The communication is very good. I recommend Red Point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using Red Point for window cleaning for nearly three years now. They always turn up on the day - you get a text reminder - and it's a clean and efficient service wth courteous people. Always happy with my sparkly windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Red Point Cleaning Service is rated 4.79 based on 29 reviews