Red Paddle Co Reviews

4.84 Rating 668 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Red Paddle Co
Read Red Paddle Co Reviews

About Red Paddle Co:

Once upon a board, Red Paddle Co-founder, John Hibbard, realised there might be a better way of doing things. It was 2008 and paddleboarding was just getting going. As he paddled along on a heavy composite SUP, he had this crazy idea that it could be made better with an inflatable board.

It wasn’t just a hunch either. Having spent over a decade as a full-time, sponsored competitor on the professional windsurfing world tour, John was getting pretty weary of pleading with, and generally avoiding airline check-in staff due to the mountain of cumbersome windsurfing kit required for his numerous international trips (it was tough, but someone had to do it!). A problem, he realised, that every paddleboarder the world over would have to face if they wanted to travel anywhere with their standard hard board.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Paddle Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exceptional service new board received with in 48 hours .Very happy paddler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 12’6” Voyager is a very well designed board the v-hull cuts through the water lovely and feels bullet proof 😊😊
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality Products designed very well excellent at a small problem I had with one of the bungees
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, very stable, solid board. Quality of bag it comes in is awesome, love love love it.
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my dry robe Haven't used it in anger yet! Haha. Looking forward to using it. Prompt delivery, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, in stock and delivered the next day. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products that deliver what is promised every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, yes they appear expensive but the quality is great and won’t let you down. Purchasing products is easy and are delivered swiftly.
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Pro change Evo, just what I needed, will happily double up as a lovely warm winter coat. Great fit, quick delivery, all in all a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with speedy delivery of my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new dry robe . Perfect for winter swim sessions . Great quality and feels amazing. Just don’t want to take it off !! Ordered it and was here within 2 days.
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick even though I didn’t pay for express. Will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been paddle boarding for a couple of years on a 10ft board {great fun},upgraded to a 12.6 voyager to do a bit of river touring over the winter, very pleased with the board , performs and rides just as described by by Red. Top quality Service from AS watersports and Red Paddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous stable board, now ready to progress to the Sport though!
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made with superb attention to detail - when practical can be lush 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the microfibre towel. It dries me off instantly and is large enough to wrap around my waist to dress. Very light weight and dries much quicker than normal towels. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent equipment, well worth the premium, every element of the design and ease of use is well thought out. Used the Ride 10'6" paddle and change robe 5 times last week. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not cheap but a great quality product and a brilliant service. It pays in the long run! Pete
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products. Good quality. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Red Paddle Co is rated 4.84 based on 668 reviews