Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 654 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Red Original Reviews | 13th April 2020
redoriginalaccessories
More Photos & Videos
Red Original Reviews | 15th April 2020
redoriginalaccessories
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 9th September 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Louise W
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 8th September 2020
MArk H
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 8th September 2020
"Susan L
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 1st September 2020
paul f
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and letting me know when as item was in stock
Had to look at small print to find out that next day delivery did not mean that
Products is good...
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and good customer support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and great delivery service. Zip is tough and needs some effort but that’s needed for longevity and waterproofness. Fitted my Sea Eagle kayak perfectly. My only negative is the plastic hooks to tie it in place on the boat or paddle board. Too stiff and could break. I would suggest replacing these with metal ones and a better quality flex. I much prefer webbing type straps , metal d rings and connectors. I may replace these myself.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't used the change robe yet hence 4 stars, needs some use and washes to fully determine quality and longevity, but the medium fits well on my 5'10", with room to move. Delivery was excellent and fully informed.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a medium men’s jacket, disappointed that the lower quarter / waist area was incredibly tight and I’m a slim 32. Tried a large and it was far too big. Never ever had such an issue before and other customer comments appear to back this up, I’d suggest Red revisit the cut. Still, gifted the jacket to my very happy son. Also purchased 2 paddle boards (10.6 and 10.8) a lock and the domed deck storage bag which are all excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Extrem schnelle Lieferung! Alle Artikel wie erwartet.
Posted 1 month ago
Great swim robe - even better if available in small size!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Loads of updates and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Nice design and function
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, item arrived on time, a bit too much packaging for my liking, but the bag wasn't damaged in any way.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick at replying to emails. Very quick delivery 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and packaging
Posted 3 months ago
I liked the changing robe because it was light so I could pack it into my saddlebag easily when I used it today for the first time to go for an outdoor swim.I am 5'9'' and I would say it was just long enough for me and I was able to change under it without any embarassing moments
Posted 3 months ago
the support shown by red has been exceptional and far above what I’ve experienced from most sporting companies
Posted 3 months ago
I've only used it overnight so far but I am confident it will keep my food cool for much longer.
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrived in South Korea within 5 working days. Quality of the changing robe was good.
Posted 4 months ago
They seems to be quality products - Travel mug and water bottle. Thanks . Relatively new so unsure how durable with accidental bumps
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
I'm a fan of the Red Original approach in general, that of re-inventing and trying to improve active wear and accessories. It sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. When it's good it can be worth the extra premium you have to pay, when it's not the brand comes across as excessively expensive. I hope they keep trying and am looking forward to seeing what comes along from them in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Deck bag is useful and coordinated with the Red boards, Zipper is stiff even when used with supplied lubricant.
Posted 8 months ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 654 reviews