Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Red Original Reviews | 13th April 2020
redoriginalaccessories
More Photos & Videos
Red Original Reviews | 15th April 2020
redoriginalaccessories
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 9th September 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Louise W
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 8th September 2020
MArk H
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 8th September 2020
"Susan L
More Photos & Videos
Red Original 5 star review on 1st September 2020
paul f
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is amazing. High quality products. So happy. Thankyou so much guys!😍😍😍
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing products, amazing quality, amazing delivery service, and amazing customer service -what more is there to say from this very happy customer :-) thank you Red Paddle Co πŸ‘ won’t shop anywhere else unless I can’t buy it from you ⭐️
Red Original 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish the service and quality of the kit has been faultless.
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I have used and always deliver quality.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been so impressed with the customer service and delivery time of my orders during the covid19 isolation period. The products speak for themselves, well made and eye catching, I absolutely love them. I bought a changing robe for when I go paddle boarding, but as I can't go at the moment have been wearing it at home as a dressing gown, and it is so cozy. I have had to buy my wife one too. I highly recommend Red Original clothing and accessories
Posted 4 months ago
Second time of shopping with this company and I wasn’t disappointed. Brilliant service from start to finish and product the same awesome quality.
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic premium brand, great products, nice packaging and good customer service. Yes you pay more, but you can see what you are paying for.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been following Red Original for a while now and have been thoroughly impressed with their products. My latest purchase is no different. Keep up the good work and I’ll be back soon
Posted 5 months ago
Red produce great products that have clearly had a lot of thought put into them to ensure they are well engineered and very well suited to the tasks they were designed for.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer focus, excellent service and caring communication, love Red Original
Posted 5 months ago
SUP DECK BAG NOT USED IT YET NICE SIZE MORE USES THAN JUST FOR PUTTING ON YOUR SUP. MENS PRO ROBE GOOD QUALITY WOULD RECOMMEND. RED ORIGINAL GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS
Posted 5 months ago
Despite the current lockdown situation my order arrived within 48 hours. When I queried the application of a discount code on my basket I received a prompt response and rectification of the issue. I believe the real mark of great customer service is how any problems are dealt with - my problem was small but the service I received was fab!
Needless to say my products are of high quality - the insulated mugs and water bottles really do keep cold liquids cold (even when left in my car all day last summer!) and hot liquids hot! πŸ™‚
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service all round. Thank you! My daughter is delighted!
Posted 5 months ago
Quality cool items.
Well designed and made.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought multiple products and all have been great and more importantly, as described.

Really enjoying the products and making paddle boarding so much more fun!!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 674 reviews