Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 774 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm a fan of the Red Original approach in general, that of re-inventing and trying to improve active wear and accessories. It sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. When it's good it can be worth the extra premium you have to pay, when it's not the brand comes across as excessively expensive. I hope they keep trying and am looking forward to seeing what comes along from them in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Deck bag is useful and coordinated with the Red boards, Zipper is stiff even when used with supplied lubricant.
Posted 10 months ago
Everything I have ordered has arrived promptly
The products themselves have been of exceptional quality
And the packaging is recycled and recyclable
Posted 10 months ago
This looks a really good product. I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. I’m a we but disappointed though as I missed out on getting the free mug gift that you were promoting yesterday. Will let you know what he thinks of it after Christmas. The service was very quick and website was easy to order from. šŸ‘šŸ‘
Posted 10 months ago
Very good product and does all its needs too be be good value.
Posted 11 months ago
Seems like a good company. This ism 1st purchase with them...
Posted 1 year ago
Nice bottle.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and quality products!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and product
Posted 1 year ago
Red Original have a range of products designed SUP boarding but can easily cross over into other outdoor or watersport activities . There website is easy to navigate however I found the payment page even using Pay-Pal was very long winded . Also spare parts should be able to be purchased from the main site and not have to pay for two lots of deliveries by two separate delivery vans ( not good for my carbon foot print ) , or theirs . Delivery was fast and came by DHL ( twice on the same day ) .
Posted 1 year ago
quality products , fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality but a little expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products that not only work but make an environmental difference
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products and good customer service so far. However, I have not actually had time to use the equipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Good design, good quality, reasonable price.
I’m looking forward more new products.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great bag, does the job. Protects my paddle. Delivery was poor, took a week for it to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and service. I am only giving 4* rather than 5* as having made numerous purchases of rather pricey items late last year special offers and free gifts promotions were emailed. This may have just been poor timing on my part as I like to be organised at Christmas time. When I enquired if having spent a few hundred £s if I was able to have the free offered gift this was declined. Disappointing really, that said they are great functional and stylish products.
Posted 1 year ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 774 reviews