Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 257 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products (this was my 3rd separate purchase) and prompt dispatch/delivery. We all need companies like this that know their activities/sports and understand the needs of fellow participants.
Posted 7 months ago
Great website and service. Glad I stumbled across them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service and lovely to receive a text thanking me for the order Have not tried the beach robe as it’s a present for our daughter in law but it looks great Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say 🤔 Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality cool items. Well designed and made.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The parcel came quickly and well packed. The packaging for the bottle is attractive and recyclable. The bottle is fantastic quality and really stylish. A lovely gift. Great job Red Original!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They seems to be quality products - Travel mug and water bottle. Thanks . Relatively new so unsure how durable with accidental bumps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily the favourite thing in my wardrobe and transforms the experience of a cold water swim ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my first phone call to getting my K9 Bouyancy my experience been fantastic. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality, excellent service..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased man items over the last three years. Delighted with products?service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Red Changing Robe, Very impressed with the quality, and the speed of delivery, Many thanks for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
efficient and prompt. good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice towel poncho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Soft, looks good, feels good and does the job very well. Looking forward to trying this poolside in the summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and reasonably priced would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality products yo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. From start to finish I knew the status of my order. I Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
looks very cool and modern
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 257 reviews