Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 182 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

luke@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products (this was my 3rd separate purchase) and prompt dispatch/delivery. We all need companies like this that know their activities/sports and understand the needs of fellow participants.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products & service! What a find we were looking for stylish and practical designs and found it all here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great products, great service and great customer service after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought multiple products and all have been great and more importantly, as described. Really enjoying the products and making paddle boarding so much more fun!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, robust and effective bottle. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was impressed with the quality of the order. The quickness of the delivery was with me in my allotted time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got the water bottle, totally lives up to the description- it's fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great effective and efficient service, fantastic product with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whole transaction was really quick and smooth, and the items themselves seem to be really high quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greta products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bottle is excellent quality and comes with a great option of screw top and bottle top for taking out. The packaging it very good quality, almost wanted to keep it in the box!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now purchased 3 Red Original products and without doubt they have all ticked every box and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impeccable service. Help when I needed it and the products I ordered were top quality. I shall be ordering more and I’m sure I will receive the same five star treatment šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering experience was good and the company provided a quality product, packaged well and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super Equipment, one thing better than the other. It has its price but the quality is outstanding. Most SUP companies focus on boards only, Red has the entire paddling experience in focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering and very happy. Big fan of the personal touch email after the order. I bought my iSUP from another company and was not impressed with the lack of gratitude/communication but very impressed with RED, even on a small order. Dying to order the deck bag - if you want to send me a nice discount code šŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and does all its needs too be be good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 182 reviews