Red Original Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted a dry bag to carry a kayak trolley on my kayak. I contacted Red Original by online chat and they confirmed the size of bag I needed. They dispatched the bag but the courier lost it. Red Original sent another one immediately I told them and even refunded my next day delivery charge. Ross dealt with the problem and was even nice enough to send me an email to check I had received it in time for my planned kayaking trip. Great service from start to finish!
Posted 6 months ago
So warm and lightweight! Can’t believe how great it is and the price is great too!
Posted 20 hours ago
Perfect!! Quality materials and built to last! Highly recommend RED.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate web site
Prompt dispatch
Amazing product
Wish there was a bigger and more varied range . Would definitely buy more .
Posted 1 day ago
Red... not cheap, but products are well designed and I am very happy with my SUP and my robe.
Posted 2 days ago
P urchased the grey /red change robe , absolutely love this item , and would definitely recommend it , I purchased the small and I am a UK size 14 , it’s big and spacious, perfect for getting changed under . Love love love it
Red Original 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Love the changing robes and brilliant customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product and delivered quickly . Great all round
Posted 2 days ago
My Red original is perfect for keeping me dry and warm after I've been in the sea
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and strong communication. So pleased with our towel ponchos great quality thanks
Red Original 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Red Original 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered two SUP boards and other items, haven’t had chance to use but info on website was easy to reflate to and all equipment arrived as promptly as possible..
Posted 3 days ago
Red Original are just great at customer support - always apply to help and so knowledgeable about their lovely products. We are very proud to have such a great company operating from South Devon!
Posted 3 days ago
Customer support is responsive, pleasant, personable and genuine.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely robe , fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
An extremely quick turnaround from placement of online order to being delivered to my home address. The order process, delivery and post-delivery interaction with customers is very good with an easy to read informative format. Thanks Red Original.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to order, prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Can't get over the brilliant service. It was easy to place my order and the delivery time was great. O bought a small flask and it has proved to be wonderful.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
The website was easy to use and the video demonstrations and size guide easy to understand. Delivery arrived within 2 days.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived next working day like stated
Posted 3 days ago
Used couple of times in past month. Fast friendly & efficient service. Highly rec.
Posted 3 days ago
Red Original is rated 4.89 based on 1,263 reviews