Red Original Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,189 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Red Original 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Robert B
Red Original 5 star review on 1st November 2021
SAMANTHA G
Red Original 5 star review on 1st November 2021
SAMANTHA G
Red Original 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Lise E
Red Original 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Nadia S
Red Original 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Andrew D
Red Original 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Andrew D
161
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted a dry bag to carry a kayak trolley on my kayak. I contacted Red Original by online chat and they confirmed the size of bag I needed. They dispatched the bag but the courier lost it. Red Original sent another one immediately I told them and even refunded my next day delivery charge. Ross dealt with the problem and was even nice enough to send me an email to check I had received it in time for my planned kayaking trip. Great service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent customer service and well made products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
On time delivery. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived promptly and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and customer service was fantastic. I needed to change the item for a smaller size. I went to their unit to change it and they were all really nice guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, bit disappointed that I was charged £10 to return the item for a different size. So it has cost £15 in postage to get the correct size. I cannot fault the quality of the toweling robe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I saw a girl wearing the Red Original Coat and thought wow I have to have it. Went on line immediately it arrived in 2 days and I absolutely love it. It’s the best outdoor coat I have ever bought
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality products as always & super fast delivery. A 'thumbs up' from me. See you next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.. The garments arrived on time and in good condition. Communication via email was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt service- kept informed of time of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and love all their gear. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The styling and features of this robe determined my choice of makers. I like the popper cover over the zip; the hood design is good for windy weather; the brand labels do not make you look like a walking billboard. The website is well designed and the delivery logistics were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and service. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My bag and jacket are fabulous for paddle boarding Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I now have two boards a very old explorer 2008 I think 12’6 and a 2017 explorer 12’6 both fabulous boards although quite different in design thinking of up grading the old one for a sport this time for better tracking Just bought first evo change robe for the wife she loves it so thinking I’ll need to get one for myself soon Drybag is a bit worn now so probably need to renew that soon this one has a small split developing from too much salty water and sunshine . Quality seems to be the name of the game with RED and I wouldn’t buy any other brand as they really are just weak imposters in comparison
Red Original 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the kids pro change robe not so pleased with the kids towel changing robes not what i was expecting for the amount they cost not good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products with fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and advice. Exceptionally quick delivery in these challenging times. Products of the highest standard and quality. It's the service & experience you come to expect from the Red brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - seems a good team. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Red Original is rated 4.88 based on 2,189 reviews