Red Original Reviews

4.89 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Red Original

About Red Original: We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01803 896847

Email:
luke@red-original.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
5
Kimberley S
"Excellent products again, very quick delivery and the best customer service I have ever had"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Miran G
"Everything is excellent"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer S
"Absolutely LOVE my new board! Would have never thought to buy an inflatable. After much research, it was the best purchase I could have ever made. One problem- I can't get out on the water near enough!!! That's a great problem to have!! I've even named her- Roja (red in Spanish) see ya on the water!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great products (this was my 3rd separate purchase) and prompt dispatch/delivery. We all need companies like this that know their activities/sports and understand the needs of fellow participants."
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems like a good company. This ism 1st purchase with them..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"excellent gift for my partner, one happy girl!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering from Red Original was easy and straightforward. I was kept informed throughout the entire delivery process and their website told me everything I needed to know about the product to make an informed decision when placing my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found ordering very simple, I was impressed with the speed my order was delivered in & the packaging. I haven’t yet used the bottle for anything heated so am unable to comment regarding how long it stays hot-it’s labelled as 12 hours 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service and top quality product. Having the ability to pay with Klarna over 3 months is a winner too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant bag and great quality, Bought two red water bottles and really good fit in pouches, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is awesome. They provide a top quality service and top quality products. I have bought two 12'6'' Voyager boards, a couple of the changing robes, a lock, 30litre cool bag and a deck bag. The gear not only functions well, but also looks cool and feels of premium quality. I have not been so excited about a "thing" since I got my first bike when I was 8! The service is superb, I mistakenly ordered two medium size changing robes from the online store, I emailed Red Original and Luke offered to bring to my home (he lives in the same city as me) two large robes in exchange for the two mediums, if the order could not be changed before dispatch. The order was changed, sparing Luke a trip to my home, but I appreciated that he was prepared to go out of his way for me. I've been out on the water with my wife and we had a great time. After registering our boards, we now have access to The "Club House" area of their website and I love it, I recommend checking it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my stainless steel flask today and I'm really pleased the flask is top quality really sturdy well made it would definitely recommend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Quality boards and gear would 100% Recommend to a friend or family member keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Before my purchase I contacted Red Original for sizing advice and received a prompt response. I subsequently placed an order for a grey performance top layer that I am delighted with. Works well as a performance top but looks great for casual wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig, delighted to hear that you love the top and that we could be of help to get the right size for you. Kind regards, Luke
Posted 1 week ago
"My bottle was delivered ahead of schedule and I'm impressed because it does exactly what it says on the tin! Since it arrived I've filled it with coffee at 06:00 each day to drink at 17:00 on the way home. It's still piping hot - in fact I've started adding a bit of cold water because it has scarcely cooled at at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Red Original products and service, second to none!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice bottle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic services ,very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good communication, and delivery timeframe. Delighted with my hat- it's ideal for any outdoor activity in the sunshine and looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the insulated men's changing robe and what a product held up perfectly for getting warm before heading out on the sup and getting changed in for sup and mtb riding awesome product ! 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased the deck bag. It’s excellent and I’m happy I invested a little more to get equipment of this quality. It pairs brilliantly with my Sport board. And the service is excellent, Red Paddle isn’t playing around. Thanks for putting the time into designing a fantastic kit. Robin Kausner Alberta, Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice site easy to navigate🤓"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Red Original is rated 4.89 based on 155 reviews