Red Original Reviews

4.91 Rating 912 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wanted a dry bag to carry a kayak trolley on my kayak. I contacted Red Original by online chat and they confirmed the size of bag I needed. They dispatched the bag but the courier lost it. Red Original sent another one immediately I told them and even refunded my next day delivery charge. Ross dealt with the problem and was even nice enough to send me an email to check I had received it in time for my planned kayaking trip. Great service from start to finish!
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and niche company offering great products. Love the red/grey branding as well.
Posted 1 hour ago
Extremely pleased with the service from ordering through to the delivery. Was notified of dispatch and delivery date. Will not hesitate to use service again thank you!👍😊
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service and quality products that do the job they are designed for . No frills but practical
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and very efficient service- thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Grandkids delighted with their towel robes - snug and warm after a swim
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality and very cosy. Arrived when Red said it would. Bought it as a present but am thinking I really need one.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything they make is top quality and superbly designed. You can’t go wrong with any of the kit they make.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought for my daughter as does a lot of paddle boarding and has to change in a car park , excellent quality
Posted 2 days ago
So impressed with this company. Sent update emails when needed, phone contact easy and a pleasant experience, nothing was too much trouble. My grandsons towelling robe arrived next day, beautifully packed.
I am waiting notification email re adult pro robes and know I will receive the same service.
Product so far has been excellent and I would highly recommend this company in all respects. This is a genuine review.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quality of product
Posted 3 days ago
Now ordered two coats from Red in recent weeks and can say first class service. Immediately advised of not only delivery date but arrangements if you will not be home. Delivery time on the day advised by text/e mail by 11.00am. Both orders delivered within two working days. Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service , change robe arrived next day as promised . So please with the quality and warmth of robe.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought my husband a change robe for his birthday and he used it straight away for a dip in the November sea. It's brilliant. I'll be buying one for myself
Posted 3 days ago
Pro change robe, many good features but medium is too big and too short. I am female size 8/10 5ft 7. Really need it to be slimmer fit and longer.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service came really quick! Not used mug yet as it’s a present but looks great
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service!!!! Amazing product!!! Thank you guys by far the best quality changing coat
Posted 4 days ago
Great designs, quality products, fast and friendly service and helpful advice videos.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant. Birthday presents for our Son.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fabulous communication. I feel like a valued customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Red Original is rated 4.91 based on 912 reviews