Red Letter Days Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,222 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Red Letter Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Letter Days Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 640 8000

Email:

customeraction@redletterdays.co.uk

Location:

77 Muswell HillMuswell Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Letter Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response and servi9
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service easy to use. Would use again
Posted 1 day ago
great service so easy to use never been disappointed or let down whether for us or as a gift for someone
Posted 1 day ago
Good price easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent work
Posted 2 days ago
The red letter day experience was amazingly good value, the recipient loved it and it arrived in a great time.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 2 x e-voucher as needed to get as presents within a couple of days. Great price (lowest I found) but I didn’t receive email confirmation, and as I hadn’t opted to sign up had no way of getting e-vouchers, other than to call. Left number for call back as per automated message - call didn’t come. Called later that day, on hold for approx 1 hour to have emails sent. Email came through from @buyagift. No apology from agent, poor service.
Posted 3 days ago
CANNOT COMMENT ON THE GIFT AS IT WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT AND HAS YET TO BE USED. BUT I CAN COMMENT ON THE SERVICE WHICH WAS EXCELLENT , AND THE SPEED OF DELIVERY, IT DID ARRIVE THE NEXT DAY AS PROMISED
Posted 3 days ago
This was a wedding gift and l found it easy to purchase, so thank you. I hope my friends find it easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased this gift as part of a retirement present for a colleague and therefore cannot comment on how easy it was to use - but certainly very easy to purchase and gift.
Posted 4 days ago
I still have not recieved my red letter day experience...it has been one week!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service provided. Very prompt and stress free.
Posted 1 week ago
Value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Placed our order on line and the gift was here 48 hours later superb service
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointing I ordered this for a wedding present and ticked for a gift box expecting a lovely red one. It only arrived in a normal sleeve. I tried ringing and was about 10th in the queue so gave up. Order was 3 working days and took 4.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a birthday gift for a close relative --- they loved it fantastic timescale to expiry date and very efficient service would recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, I unfortunately work 8-6pm so cannot contact you with my problem. I ordered a red letter voucher for a restaurant but the email did not have the full voucher on and I have no means of contacting you. I’m happy to change my rating to 5 star once this is sorted. The £90 has left my account but the email didn’t include the voucher. Many thanks, Josh
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect present for nephew. He’s really looking forward to his treat
Posted 1 week ago
We enjoyed our trip to the Epping and Ongar steam Railway & vintage bus ride. The long walk to the Tea Cafe was difficult for some people, and back uphill to be ready for a quick rail trip!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, easy to book and loads of great experiences to choose from. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Red Letter Days is rated 4.33 based on 1,222 reviews