Red Letter Days Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,501 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Red Letter Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Letter Days Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 640 8000

Email:

customeraction@redletterdays.co.uk

Location:

77 Muswell HillMuswell Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Letter Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and came within a couple Of days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy site to use. Prompt delivery. The gift was well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Was easy to order. Great price and just what I wanted. Delivered very quickly. Pleased ordered the gift box as looks smart. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the experience has not yet been booked (is a gift).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Prompt service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I have been really happy with Red Letter Days, there is a huge choice so something to suit everyone. Delivery is quick and you are kept informed of progress. I found the prices very good as purchased when on offer. I haven’t had to return anything or request a refund but would imagine customer service is very good. I would certainly have no hesitation in using Red Letter days again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not received item yet despite paying for delivery and gift box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great ideas for wonderful gifts, very prompt delivery! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered very quickly no problems receiving the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
2recent purchsas very good service and great selection will definitely purchase from you again brilliant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As I bought the experience as a gift I have no idea on the end result but there was plenty to choose from, easy to purchase and arrived very quickly. All seems pretty straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been asked to leave a review…. very easy to book and a lovely package to present to the couple we bought it for…. Christmas!! So cannot comment on quality of end result!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic offers and amazing value for money. Used a few times now and have always been pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As a non technical OAP I was very pleased that it was really easy to use the web site. I was also very pleased that within a week my order came within a week. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a spa day great deal and the envelope came so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came through the post quick Really happy envelope was concealed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a red letter day for my grandchildren and was amazed by the brilliant service. Everything arrived promptly and I shall look forward to giving it to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website and some fabulous deals available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice and price. The only thing is that I bought it as a Xmas present in the gift box (which was lovely) but it doesn't say what the gift is inside the box. Only says expiry date and QR code. Grandson will open Xmas day and not have the excitement of knowing what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choices, great price. Easy to order. Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time I’ve bought one of these as a Christmas gift. Great choice, and great offers also. And very prompt being sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Red Letter Days is rated 4.36 based on 1,501 reviews