Red Letter Days Reviews

4.35 Rating 465 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Red Letter Days
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 640 8000

Email:
customeraction@redletterdays.co.uk

Location:
77 Muswell HillMuswell Hill

Category:
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Letter Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Received a 2 night break as a gift, virtually impossible to book over a weekend, very poor selection of hotels who take an age to answer. I would not recommend and I will never buy one of these as a gift. I feel I’ve been done!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Red Letter Days may be ok for days out but trying to book a 2 night stay with a voucher for Friday and Saturday night is proving impossible. Hotels we have contacted have rooms available but won't accept vouchers. This is time consuming and makes a nonsense of their advertisement. Will most certainly not recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Booked junior supercar driving red letter days booking system really easy to use but driveme wasn't had to ring then no dates were available for months so had to pay to extend voucher time then had to pay to have a time slot after 10am then they try to sell you additional insurance which isn't needed and the track is almost like a small oval which is great for kids but does mean the 6 laps are over very quick. My 15 yr old loved it and would do it again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A wonderful gift for anytime of the year"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to purchase, received quickly. Sure the recipient will be happy with their 50th birthday gift!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought several gifts for christmas presents for the family. Offered a wide range of experiences, reasonably priced and delivery was really quick so no panicking that they wouldn't arrive in time for Christmas."
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking the event was very simple and easy"
Posted 2 months ago
"The online booking was easy, however booking the actual experience was hard. My sister and I spent nearly £12 on phone calls! We are quite upset about this. Nowhere does it mention it's premium rate. We had to wait in line many times to even get any dates. When we finally booked it was a black Ferrari where all the experience photos were red. We hope the day will be special when it arrives. We also had to pay extra for insurance."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and easy, voucher instantly arrived in inbox"
Posted 2 months ago
"I decided to purchase a flying lesson for my nephew for his birthday. Red letter days website was easy to use and clear to understand. I had found a voucher code for money off which meant the purchase was very reasonably priced and because of the discount I opted for the gift box as an extra. The gift box is well worth the money and a nice way to present the gift which can include a personal message. I also like the fact that if the person you are buying for doesn't like the activity they can change it for one they would prefer. The box arrived quickly and was well packaged so no damage. This is the 2nd purchase I've made from red letter days in the past 2 months and would defiantly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Red Letter Day, provided a large variety of gifts to purchase for every one at a reasonable price. The ordering and receiveing the item was very smooth and on time. When I have had any involvement with customer service they have been outstanding."
Posted 2 months ago
"Because I work for tge nhs red letter offered a good discount which has made my daughter and I happy to be able to have a mother daughter day in one of the selected spas at an affordable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"so simple to order and recieve and excellent value for money . I actually ordered one experience 3 times !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice selection of options for gifts. My friend was very excited about the combo of London Eye and Tapas tasting menu at a sky bar nearby! :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use. Good discount"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was lovely night with tasty food and an amazing service!! Recommend!! A+++"
Posted 2 months ago
"Never received the email from them. Hassle to request a refund even when they acknowledge it was never received."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a repeat customer. Happy with the easy in which to fine a suitable activity and can taylor the dates to suit my needs."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a driving experience last year for my son. Brilliant day all round and so easy to arrange through your sight. So we have come back this year for more experiences. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery of voucher."
Posted 2 months ago
Red Letter Days is rated 4.35 based on 465 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support