Red Letter Days Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,101 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Red Letter Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Letter Days Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 640 8000

Email:

customeraction@redletterdays.co.uk

Location:

77 Muswell HillMuswell Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Letter Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and really fast delivery! Perfect gift idea and will certainly use the service again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Bought as a birthday gift for daughter in law. Easy to order and prompt delivery . I liked the download of voucher so see whilst waiting for gift to arrive. Will use again
Posted 20 hours ago
1st class easy to order posted quickly thank you
Posted 2 days ago
This is a birthday present for my son so hasn't been used yet. However staff were extremely helpful when i telephoned them and was really easy to purchase and arrived quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
“Great choice of gift experience days and treats and so very settling knowing that we have a full 20 months to choose dates to enjoy the dream.
Posted 5 days ago
Used several times. Had to extend vouchers during pandemic. So easy. Have spoken to them on phone and they have been brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered special 50th Birthday Box last Saturday for birthday tomorrow and NO SIGN of it! Won’t use you again or recommend anyone else to
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and so easy to order unlike some sites it was straight forward. Thank you. I will order again..
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service will definitely be using your company again
Posted 1 week ago
This was bought as a surprise gift to give to someone for a special occasion but it was sent to them direct. No surprise!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service. Ordered with ease after a small blip.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of gift experience days and treats and so very settling knowing that we have a full 20 months to choose dates to enjoy the dream.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic all round
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully packaged. Very well set out. I'm jealous the gift isn't for me. It's gonna be one hell of a ride!! Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to navigate. Plenty of offers. Get put on the mailing list for regular offer emails. My last gift was for a friends 50th birthday she’s going to love a spa experience for two.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have still not received my red letter, I think there should be a quicker or better delivery system in place. I have now missed the day for a 40th present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent way to purchase a wedding gift. Wonderfully packaged. Great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Red Letter Days is rated 4.36 based on 1,101 reviews