Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

4.86 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Reclaimed Brick-Tile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

About Reclaimed Brick-Tile:

We are the UK's leading company that specialise in the manufacture & supply of beautifully aged brick tiles made from original reclaimed bricks to help achieve a stunning brick effect wall.

Because our brick tiles have genuinely matured & acquired natural character over the years the Reclaimed Brick-Tile is the only way of achieving the authentic look and feel of an original exposed brick wall. Unlike other products that are factory made, brand new, and unable to replicate the natural effects of time no two of our bricks are ever the same. This individuality ensures your project is truly unique and totally authentic with genuine warmth and character.

Visit Website

Phone:

01925 606 700

Email:

info@reclaimedbrick-tile.com

Location:

Unit 3F Lyncastle Way
Barleycastle Industrial Estate
Appleton

Write Your review

Tell us how Reclaimed Brick-Tile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 17th October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 9th October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 8th October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 1st October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 16th September 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Kev
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the bricks, particularly the corner edge pieces around the window which give it a real sense of 3D and makes it look more authentic.

The only difficulty is that the samples and the images on the website are pretty different - our orange multis have a lot of white patterning, which the sample showed, but the images don't so it's tricky to get a real sense of how it would look. That said, the case study pics are really helpful
Thanks for the review Heidi, glad you're happy with the finish.

It's difficult for us to show exactly how our brick tiles look from a small website photo. As they are cut from original bricks, each batch will be slightly different. This is why we think it's important for customers to see samples before ordering.
The service was very good. However the brick tiles were covered in quite a lot of black soot/grime. We understand that they are reclaimed bricks but nonetheless we did not expect to have to clean them up ourselves before being able to use them. Having said that, the bricks are of a good quality.
Hi Kim, thank you for your review.

With our tiles being cut from original reclaimed bricks there may from time to time be surface soot and dirt on the bricks. We try not to dispatch tiles with excessive levels of this. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will raise this issue with our packaging team
Prompt service. Tiles look great.
Were very good quality product, bit disappointed about the delivery process was poor, had to chase for a delivery time, which was 2 hrs later than was told and then the product put on pavement in the rain ... which put a downer on the whole process.
hi malcolm, thank you for your review. Our deliveries are handled by a third party pallet courier. Unfortunately we sometimes do have issues with deliveries but as a company we try our hardest to make sure these are kept to a minimum.
Like the look of the tiles but 12 of the lot I bought were broken in the packs. So my extra I had budgeted for were gone
Ordering and delivery was efficient. Quality of brick tiles excellent. I did order too few spacers for the number of tiles which I would have appreciated a heads up on via the ordering process as work had to stop mid way while we waited for more spacers to arrive. Also have to say that the just walls people were not really interested in taking on any work as the guy I spoke with was too busy and planning to retire ! Also not really offering a nationwide service as stated as they wanted to charge extra for putting their workers up in a bed and breakfast- I live in Sussex!
In the absence of a fireplace, we wanted to create a brick backdrop against which to place an electric "woodburner"-style fire. With a reclaimed solid oak mantle above, and stone slab hearth in front, the resulting effect is perfect.

It was very helpful to be able to get a selection of sample brick tiles in advance of placing an order, so as to be able to choose a preferred option. Just looking at the pictures is no substitute for seeing the brick in your hand.
thanks for the review melvin. we're glad you 're happy with the finished article.
Good service
Reclaimed Brick-Tile is rated 4.86 based on 88 reviews