Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

4.88 Rating 126 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Reclaimed Brick-Tile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

About Reclaimed Brick-Tile:

We are the UK's leading company that specialise in the manufacture & supply of beautifully aged brick tiles made from original reclaimed bricks to help achieve a stunning brick effect wall.

Because our brick tiles have genuinely matured & acquired natural character over the years the Reclaimed Brick-Tile is the only way of achieving the authentic look and feel of an original exposed brick wall. Unlike other products that are factory made, brand new, and unable to replicate the natural effects of time no two of our bricks are ever the same. This individuality ensures your project is truly unique and totally authentic with genuine warmth and character.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 711 1560

Email:

info@reclaimedbrick-tile.com

Location:

Unit 1 Linnyshaw Industrial Este, Worsley, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Reclaimed Brick-Tile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Rebecca
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Charlotte
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just like the real thing
Reclaimed brick tile was hassle free transaction from start to finish. Ordered samples and asked questions and James replied promptly and kept me up to date with my order. And offered there knowledge to guide me to complete my project. Collected my order and they were friendly and helpful. Don’t get that In many places Any more. I will definitely use and recommend again.  Thanks guys 
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Absolutely love the quality and look of my brick tiles
Thanks for the 5 star review
Very good service. I called about Flemish bond cut and got super helpful info and explanation. Bricks arrived quickly and look very good. We haven't installed yet. Will take pictures and send as soon as done.
Love the bricks, particularly the corner edge pieces around the window which give it a real sense of 3D and makes it look more authentic. The only difficulty is that the samples and the images on the website are pretty different - our orange multis have a lot of white patterning, which the sample showed, but the images don't so it's tricky to get a real sense of how it would look. That said, the case study pics are really helpful
Thanks for the review Heidi, glad you're happy with the finish. It's difficult for us to show exactly how our brick tiles look from a small website photo. As they are cut from original bricks, each batch will be slightly different. This is why we think it's important for customers to see samples before ordering.
Excellent and quick delivery they look fantastic on our wall my husband cannot stop looking at it
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Amazing from start to finish! Very professional, efficient at replying to enquiries, fast free delivery of samples. AMAZING quality even the tiler commended them. Plus they look great and we have had so many compliments. I could not recommend enough they’re definitely worth investing in!
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Thanks for the review. Great to hear from another happy customer
Reclaimed Brick-Tile is rated 4.88 based on 126 reviews