Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

4.86 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Reclaimed Brick-Tile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

About Reclaimed Brick-Tile:

We are the UK's leading company that specialise in the manufacture & supply of beautifully aged brick tiles made from original reclaimed bricks to help achieve a stunning brick effect wall.

Because our brick tiles have genuinely matured & acquired natural character over the years the Reclaimed Brick-Tile is the only way of achieving the authentic look and feel of an original exposed brick wall. Unlike other products that are factory made, brand new, and unable to replicate the natural effects of time no two of our bricks are ever the same. This individuality ensures your project is truly unique and totally authentic with genuine warmth and character.

Visit Website

Phone:

01925 606 700

Email:

info@reclaimedbrick-tile.com

Location:

Unit 3F Lyncastle Way
Barleycastle Industrial Estate
Appleton

Write Your review

Tell us how Reclaimed Brick-Tile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 17th October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 9th October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 8th October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 1st October 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews | 16th September 2019
reclaimedbricktile
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Kev
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the bricks. Exactly what I wanted. Arrived quickly, only criticism was we were not told the delivery date and they just turned up while we were at work and left in the garden.
Hi Geraldine, thanks for the review.

We are glad you like the tiles.

The delivery notifications is an area that we are trying to make improvements with. We have recently changed our delivery partners and hopefully will soon see improvements in this area.
The brick tiles look terrific lining the wall above the kitchen counter. They are a focal point in the kitchen. We are delighted.
Thanks for the review.

We are glad you like the tiles.
Everyone that has seen it, thinks it’s an original wall, it’s transformed my kitchen so much, they have pinched the idea!
Thanks
Matt
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 10th May 2018
Thanks for the review.

Your kitchen looks stunning.
Bought these to tile my plain kitchen wall in Gibraltar. Very good overall. Grouting is hard work and yet to seal but would recommend.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 10th May 2018
Thanks for the review.

We are glad you are happy with the tiles. They look great
Good service
Great quality brick, the colours are just as pictured. Instructions on site for fitting them were very helpful. They look exactly like a real exposed brick wall would. Worth every penny. Great buy.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 10th May 2018 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 10th May 2018
Thanks for the review.
Glad you are happy with the finished look.
They look great
Very knowledgeable about their products and help match customer requirements to get the best result. You can tell the difference between their products and a cheap brand - theirs are the real deal! Highly recommended.
thanks for your review.
glad you like the tiles
Great service and a fantastic product which finished my fireplace of perfectly! Very helpful advice from the team at Reclaimed Brick-tile.
thanks for your review.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile is rated 4.86 based on 88 reviews