Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

4.9 Rating 139 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Reclaimed Brick-Tile
4.9
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

About Reclaimed Brick-Tile:

We are the UK's leading company that specialise in the manufacture & supply of beautifully aged brick tiles made from original reclaimed bricks to help achieve a stunning brick effect wall.

Because our brick tiles have genuinely matured & acquired natural character over the years the Reclaimed Brick-Tile is the only way of achieving the authentic look and feel of an original exposed brick wall. Unlike other products that are factory made, brand new, and unable to replicate the natural effects of time no two of our bricks are ever the same. This individuality ensures your project is truly unique and totally authentic with genuine warmth and character.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 711 1560

Email:

info@reclaimedbrick-tile.com

Location:

Unit 1 Linnyshaw Industrial Este, Worsley, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Reclaimed Brick-Tile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Amanda
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Amanda
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Joy Hazlehurst
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Joy Hazlehurst
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Conor
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Conor
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 stars - Fantastic, great brick slips at a good price, great service and faster delivery than Amazon Prime (they arrived within 24 hours of my order!)
Helpful Report
Top class service and lovely products were delivered. I’ll definitely use this company again Kind regards Garry and Julie
Helpful Report
The company had great phone skills , were extremely helpful in every way. Even when we realised we ordered too many they took returns minus delivery costs. The product looks amazing much better quality and as it’s real bricks looks so much better than manufactured samples we had got previously. I will definitely be recommending them .
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Lorraine. Glad you are happy with your order
Absolutely amazing- from the support to the finish! The bricks are lovely
Helpful Report
Excellent company, excellent products, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Excellent
Helpful Report
Arrive quickly and great product. Thanks
Helpful Report
This company is amazing .. from start to finish and even after that .. would 💯 recommend buying from them and the slip tiles are just perfect ! ❤️
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Ashlea. Glad you like them
The bricks are fabulous, way beyond my expectations. Everybody admires them. I used them to cover a very tatty painted backyard wall. They have totally transformed it. Additionally in my numerous phone calls,james was so helpful and patient with me. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the positive review Frances. Glad that you’re happy with the finished result
Excellent service and I love my wall thanks so much
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review Kelly.
These brick slips are really good quality. I love the different shapes/colours as it adds to the authenticity. I’ve already had so many compliments and recommended to anyone who asks. My husband installed them himself and they were not difficult. We used products all from reclaimed brick tile and they were great quality. We will be putting shelves up soon too and have no doubt there will be no issue with that.
Helpful Report
Thanks for the positive review Kate. Glad that you are happy with them
Reclaimed brick tile was hassle free transaction from start to finish. Ordered samples and asked questions and James replied promptly and kept me up to date with my order. And offered there knowledge to guide me to complete my project. Collected my order and they were friendly and helpful. Don’t get that In many places Any more. I will definitely use and recommend again.  Thanks guys 
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Helpful Report
Me gusta mucho el producto, pero vivo en Argentina. Los felicito
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
We have been doing a renovation project on our house and have used many different company's and suppliers throughout the project and I can honestly say Reclaims Brick-Tile have been the best service I have received by far. Each order has come 2 days after placing the order and always on time and always correct. I highly recommend. Thanks again guys :)
Helpful Report
Just what I was looking for. Ordered some samples first, great idea, then made selection, ordered n paid online n collected a couple of days later 👍
Helpful Report
Excellent quality and very quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
The service from Reclaimed Brick-Tile company was fantastic! Right from the start James replied to emails very quickly and sorted out a quick delivery day as well. We haven’t got the tiles on the wall yet but we can’t wait to see them! We’d definitely recommend this company if you're looking for top service and quality!
Helpful Report
Absolutely love the quality and look of my brick tiles
Helpful Report
Thanks for the 5 star review
Excellent service in difficult times, brilliant product will definitely be back to use again
Helpful Report
Thanks for the review
Reclaimed Brick-Tile is rated 4.89 based on 139 reviews