Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics Ltd. Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics Ltd. Reviews
Both my husband and I visited Rebecca for our first ever botox treatment and we both couldn't be more overwhelmed with our treatments and appointments, Rebecca is professional and explained everything to us and we couldn't recommend her enough! If you are thinking about visiting Rebecca stop thinking and book that appointment today!! Not only for botox but her skin care products are amazing too, after suffering with ache forever I'm now spot free!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca is very friendly and makes you feel very comfable, she knows whats she is doing and explains everything she is about to do. Would recommend her to my friends.
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 3 months ago
I had to have my lip filler dissolved and was quite nervous. Rebecca explained everything so i knew exactly what to expect. I cant wait to have them refilled. Thank you so much Rebecca, you really put me at ease!
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 3 months ago
Always feel so welcome, Rebecca always answers any questions or concerns I have and recommends whats best for my skin, look forward to further treatmeants.
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service really friendly and knowledgeable! Would really recommend
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 3 months ago
Exellent treament will defo be returning.
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 3 months ago
The clinic is modern with a very relaxing feel to it. My procedures were carried out in a professional, caring manner. I am 100% satisfied with my treatments and am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca is amazing!!! My skin has been very dull, stressed out and grey skin. Rebecca explained everything so clearly, and what products she was using, and their benefits to my skin. I haven’t felt that relaxed, in months. It was amazing! Loved the LED treatment at the end, of made my skin feel amazing. I can’t wait for my next treatment with Rebecca. I know I’ll be telling everyone I know about her. This treatment has made me feel so much more like myself. Thank you so so so much Rebecca.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I decided to visit Rebecca for Botox after researching numerous practitioners locally and further afield and am so pleased to have found her!! From booking the treatment to the procedure itself I felt totally at ease and confident in Rebecca’s hands. I was looking for something very natural and not ‘overdone’ and that’s exactly what I received. She is all about the natural enhancement of your face and gives you the outcome you want!! As well as being a lovely person, Rebecca is experienced and professional and I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love this lip gloss. It lasts ages and isn’t sticky like normal lip glosses
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love visiting Rebecca! She’s so kind, gentle and always makes me feel so comfortable. Her expert knowledge of skin and skincare has transformed my complexion which has given me so much confidence to hardly ever wear makeup! Thank you you magical woman 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using the cleanser for a couple of weeks now and it is honestly now my new fave! After a few days my skin looked a lot clearer and tighter, and I love how smooth your skin feels straight after using it. The lip complex is also an amazing product! I’m no longer using vaseline every 5 mins as this keeps my lips soft for ages. I’ve also started using this before I start getting ready as it keeps my lippy on for longer and prevents it from going flakey. Two really fab products & I can’t wait to see what Rebecca brings out in the future to extend her range! X
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I visited Rebecca as my skin has been very dull, unhappy, showing signs of stress. And overall no face wash, creams etc were working on my skin. Rebecca listened to me so carefully, explained every option, treatment and her advice was perfect. So professional, friendly and put me at ease straight away. I walked away happy, with lovely new products to try before my treatment in 2 weeks time. I can’t wait for my treatment! And to come back to Rebecca regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everytime I have been to Rebecca’s I have found her so professional and helpful with everything that she does. Her attention to detail is second to none. Since I started getting facials my skin has changed so much for the better and I would advise anyone to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Since I’ve been coming to Rebecca my skin has transformed! I had been struggling for years with acne and post inflammatory pigmentation, and now I feel like I’ve finally found my solution. I’ve learnt so much about skin and which products actually work. Rebecca is friendly, knowledgeable and so so passionate about what she does. My trips to the clinic are my little treats and I look forward to them more and more every time. I could not recommend more! Thank you Rebecca!
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca has saved my skin from a lifetime of adult acne. I’ve had microneedling and facial peels over the last 6 months and my skin has never looked better. She is incredibly knowledgable about skin. Highly reccomended!
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 6 months ago
I have very challenging skin, and I deal with cystic acne and eczema. Thus, my skin is very challenging to treat. I have been to several dermatologist and skin care specialist. I have been able to get my acne controlled, however, I continue to suffer from eczema and dark spots on my skin. I found Rebecca Taylor online, and was excited to visit her from the reviews I read, however I had no idea she could get my skin as clear as she did. After coming to Rebecca, my skin has cleared up beyond what I’ve imagined. She is very thorough and informative. This is the first time in my life that I don’t have to wear make-up because my skin is so clear. I feel so much more confident and pretty after seeing Rebecca. Don’t delay. Book an appointment with her today!
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful always a happy person to help you
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca is very knowledgeable at what she does, and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly. Great service!
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics) - Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca Taylor Aesthetics Ltd. is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews