Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,468 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Accurate choice of solicitors provided with some reasonable charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Gave us a good review of surveyors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Really Moving has helped me to find a surveyor and a removal company. The site is so easy to use and made the process of finding what I required so seamless. I highly recommend the site for anyone looking for any of the services that they cover! It's super easy and takes out a lot of the stress when buying and selling a property. Thanks Really Moving; you've helped make the experience simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
speedy response from 4 companies. Contracted with one who collected this morning - professional, courteous and very helpful. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid response from Really Moving leading to one firm being a leading contender for the move
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
They give the best quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Got some really good quotes, some within the hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Provide a very useful list of surveyors that I may wish to instruct.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful! I didn't know who could I trust or speak with regarding my next move. Reallymoving was key on this search and I'm very happy that I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Using reallymoving got me 4 quotes - three of which got back to me super quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
I was merely just getting an idea on cost . Had a lot of responses all very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Best service ever! We’re so grateful to the guys that helped us move. Couldn’t rate them more highly. Took the stress out of what could have been a really stressful day for us. Were there til 7pm for us with a positive attitude the whole day (in boiling weather). Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy process delivering three quite different quotes, each having it's own merits. Would use them again if the need arose.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
We always use reallymoving when looking for anything to do with surveyors, conveyancing or removals. It's really easy to use and the quotes come in immediately at a range of costs to suit everyone. The companies we've gone with in the past have been reputable and trustworthy and done a good job. reallymoving is my 'go to' and I'm never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, fast response and secured a survey within the week. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Reallymoving.com is easy to navigate and to use. The platform made finding a surveyor seamless. After popping in my details and request I recieved an email with all I needed to help me with my search. There is no other way I woudl want to have searched -I highly recommend the site!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Loads of useful information and advice on the website which helps you choose the best service for your needs. Connects you to the right people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
The housing market had gone mad with everyone trying to beat the end of the stamp duty holiday on 31st. June. The best other offer of a survey was not until !2th.July. Reallymoving only managed to find one surveyor available, but I was really pleased to get a Homebuyers Report for 3rd. June at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use. Quick quotes and good follow up. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,468 reviews