Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,652 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,652 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received lots of quotes really quickly , very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast response from two.companys --one of which we have employed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick and no pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Way too many emails and calls from all of the vendors. Just give me prices and features I don’t need to talk to every surveying company in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We’re sorry that you received too many responses from our partners. When you get quotes on our site it informs you that your details will be passed on to the firms who quoted you (but absolutely no one else). Most of our users find this helps them get more detailed quotes, answer questions and choose a firm more quickly. However, we can absolutely understand that getting multiple calls and emails can be overwhelming. Thank you for leaving a review, and we will pass this feedback on. All the best with your move, reallymoving
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't find this useful. It didn't provide any quotes, but seemed to send my details to companies who would call me back. I had one call which resulted in a visit for a quote which was done poorly and resulted in an overpriced quote (I.e. based on almost double the number of boxes)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. I can see that we provided you with one quotation which would have been from the company that went on to contact you. We’re sorry that you didn’t receive a useful amount of quotes to compare in this case. Our system is based on firms in your area, according to their availability. It seems that at this point we didn’t have enough firms able to offer a variety of quotes. We wish to reassure you that the prices offered by our partners are competitive within their respective industries and quotations are for illustrative purposes only. We are checking in with our partners on a regular basis however, to ensure that their fee schedules are as up to date as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you all the best with your move. Kind Regards reallymoving
Posted 3 months ago
After receiving conveyancing quote from the website, I talked to the actual firm. I've been told that they can not match the quote as all their fees were increased and that really moving com had not updated. Such a waste of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I understand a member of our team has contacted you directly about this. Just to clarify, our partners have full control over their accounts, including the fees they charge on the quotes. They are responsible for ensuring these are up to date, and we do keep in close contact with them to ensure they are keeping them updated. We can update the fees for them if they send over the relevant information, but this was not been the case in this scenario. We have contacted the partner in question following on from our direct contact, and their pricing is in the process of being updated. Thank you again for your review. Kind Regards reallymoving
Posted 3 months ago
Not one enquiry!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you didn’t receive enough quotes in this case to be useful. We assure you, in most cases you will receive quotes in advance. Our system works based on which firms are available for those dates in your area. Unfortunately in this case we had limited firms who were able to quote. We wish you the best of luck with your move, reallymoving
Posted 3 months ago
Reallymoving provided a simple system to find a well-reviewed house surveyor in our local area. From this, we were able to compare reviews and prices, we have selected one from their list. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
competent and swift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure if I need to be contacted after 10pm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I can see that you requested a quotation just before 10pm, so our partners were likely just trying to be helpful in following up with your request, however, we completely understand that receiving calls at this time would be unwelcomed. Whilst our partners are encouraged to contact customers quickly to see where they can help, they are reminded to do this without overbearing the customer, as we understand this can actually be very overwhelming. Please feel free to contact us at info@reallymoving.com with more details of who you used so we can follow up with them. Thank you again for your review. Kind Regards reallymoving
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful in pointing us to a number of surveyor firms; sightly surprised to get more quotes for ones we did not ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use, results in seconds, good choice of quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy to use. From the quote results I got, I was able to do some further research and now have a survey booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Made everything really simple to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Placed info online and received answers almost immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and follow up from suggested companies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast response from a number of local removal firms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
I received a few options, not overload which was good. Have secured my solicitors based on reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,652 reviews