Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,675 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,675 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found a good conveyancing firm straight away with a better quote than I had anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy to get the quotes. Would've preferred to have had more quotes from local businesses. 3 came from local firms, 2 from nationals. The nationals quoted 1.5 to 2 times the price of the local firms, needless to say I won't be using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found our website easy to use. We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide. Thank you again for the feedback and I will pass this on. Wishing you all the best with your move! reallymoving
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpfil
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
I received quotes and phone calls. excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt results and responses from the recommended companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
I only got one quote, but following it up thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Quick to respond & contacted me with a quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, maybe too many ‘follow up’ emails but helpful none the less
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Quick results and both companies followed up with their quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Give me a variety of options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Had a call 24 hours after enquiries with a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Good responses from the surveyors suggested .engaged one to act for us. Actual price of surveyor's report is slightly less than quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, would have been 5 stars if not for one of the solicitors who after been contacted said they were not taking on new customers and were very rude when I said then perhaps they should be taken off reallymoving.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for this review. We would be interested in hearing more about this, as it doesn't sound like a great experience for you with that firm! If you'd like to tell us more about it, please email info@reallymoving.com. Thanks for using reallymoving.
Posted 1 year ago
Had responses fairly quickly but I was looking for something local to me a small firm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
I used ReallyMoving to generate some converyancing quotes - it helped me to get a very quick estimate of costs and I was given 3 solicitors to choose from. I haven't yet actioned the survey options, and there hasn't been too many emails/calls received as a result which I'm happy with. Seems like a no-brainer to someone who is beginning a property purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Website is good and useful came back with surveyors who I have contacted and awaiting response (being BH I expect it to take longer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
All of the quoting companies followed up quickly, and all submitted professional firm quotes. However, the initial prices quoted were at least 30% lower than the final quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 10 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,675 reviews