Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 4,189 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was hoping to get prices from a few local solicitors/ conveyancers but only got one price from an online firm (who look pretty good to be fair).
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Easy to use and no hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not received 1 quote
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy information provided
Posted 1 week ago
Enabled me to find a conveyance at a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very good, good people, done everything good but house price wasvery low
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use good recommendations
Posted 2 weeks ago
very useful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful service which enabled me to make a quick decision about surveyors. Would be 5* if they showed more than 4 results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the companies given was not able to carry out the survey as they didn't cover the area although details of the location had been given.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin - gave me 3 good quotes quickly for my move
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site easy too use but the quotes were over the top. Found cheaper and just as qualified on my own!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found what I was looking for, quick and easy comparison site when I needed a buildings surveyor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good helpful website
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used a popular search engine to find a removal company and following a telephone conversation was quoted £1068 for my move. I decided to use the reallymoving quotation service and spoke to a company who have quoted me £288 for the same job for which I have now booked them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful service
Posted 2 weeks ago
my quote came through within minutes, and was the best price many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very expensie. Looks like a scam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really useful for finding a surveyor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 4,189 reviews