reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.48 Rating 3,206 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Use the worst of the worst firms who have to buy clients, because their service and reputation is not good enough to maintain regular work. Typical online novelty with no personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pointless as no price given just names of 2 companies I could’ve got from Google
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We used A2B Nationwide Removals Ltd, the team we had, Daniel, Jamie, Ray and Steve were great, they moved us from Oxfordshire to Lincolnshire. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they worked quickly and efficiently and both the loading and unloading was stress free. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of prices and the surveyors were local to the new house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use,got quotes from 3 different places, solicitors and EPC certification. Helped no end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I requested quotes for moving and got them quickly. Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved £500.... like actually, found a quality lawyer and very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative, answered all my questions, very friendly and willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I asked for international removal quotes and UK surveyors quotes and received both very quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really moving were really helpful in finding a surveyor. How else could you quickly and easily receive quotes from 4 different surveyors willing to survey a particular house in a particular area?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Prompt replies. Useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a surveyor from the quotes that you sent and they carried out the survey the next day. Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With no recommendations to use I found your website excellent.The subscribers description of their survey options and prices have the feedback I needed to select a surveyor.The benefit really is the mix of respondents who replied to my request.I would certainly use your services again for other searches for comparison even when recommendations are available .A very useful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got instant quotes from my request and they were all competitively priced and professional. I’d definitely use reallymoving again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & provided 3 v competitive quotes, one of which I’m using now, will update final outcome once finished but so far so good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Useless. Names but no service detail and 1 out of 5 mentioned price. Go direct to hauliers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got removal companies contacting me very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 3,206 reviews