Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,653 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick to respond. Reliable companies. I like the regular tips on what you should be doing at different stages of your move. I've saved them and am finding them a useful checklist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not very good, just wanted quote to act for the lender, much too high, mortgage brokers’ conveyancers were a third of quote. A lot of work isn’t involved, very disappointed with quotes for that work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and we're sorry you didn't find our service to be of use on this occasion. We wish to reassure you that the prices offered by our partners are competitive within their respective industries and quotations are for illustrative purposes only. We are checking in with our partners on a regular basis however, to ensure that their fee schedules are as up to date as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you all the best with your move. Kind Regards reallymoving
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the very fast quotes on conveyancing and do also used them for removal costs Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had three offers in total. One came in a bit late as I had already offered the job to another company. Used West Country Movers in the end. Did an excellent job and had plenty of protection on board for my furniture. Will use them again if I need my other unit moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
havent booked a shipment yet but so far it seems like a pretty good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Provided quotes promptly and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help finding us our movers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast response from companies with quotes which were reasonable. Much easier than phoning around to various services to get pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good generally. Might be better with actual human contact via phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Same day solicitor at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very prompt reply to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reply was instant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service - really quick quotes, efficient, professional and ticked all the boxes. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A most helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly, swift and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with your response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful used to obtain surveyors quotes it's very useful and very efficient. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented list of possible options to review and select, would prefer if the list could have included upto 10 possible companies rather than 4-5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,653 reviews