Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,653 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When you don’t know where to begin, this is a great help and allows you to compare what different companies offer in the way of surveys and their prices. Responses were fairly quick so you are not wasting time waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
This was a fast, simple service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Several very quick responses, with ample details. Made it all very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
They were quick and helpful with the quote and follow up email a pity we look as though we won’t be moving now
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We're sorry that things haven't planned out with your move, but wishing you all the best going forward. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot fault it so far, conveyance company chosen have been very good, quick and efficient communication, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
3 surveyors sent a quote. I chose the one with the best reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Website well organised and easy to follow with quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
You have been helpful throughout my move. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Gave us what we needed and companies were quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Received lots of good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The reallymoving team is happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! We’re so glad you found our service to be useful. Thank you so much for using our website - we really appreciate it and we wish you all the best with your move. reallymoving
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient in getting company quotations will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Found this site very useful for comparing surveyors in the area. Had several quotes within a couple of hours and chose one. The reviews of the surveyors themselves were very helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, had three competitive quotes with in seconds. Saved hundreds with local quotes, that I had locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Very effective service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Great website. Managed to sort a surveyor out within half an hour of inputting information.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Very good response to our request for a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
I was really struggling to get an available surveyor and to be quite honest was being messed around by those who I had made contact with. Within 1 minute of filing my details with reallymoving I had received three acceptable quotes, two direct response emails, and one phone call! There was approx £100 between top and bottom priced quote, I chose the cheapest and had a surveyor booked within the hour... now that's what I call... reallymoving! Thank you, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Reallymoving provided me with a relevant and competitive quotes. Glad i used this service as i ended up with cheaper and good quality options.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 9 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,653 reviews